Random Car Pics

errrr....why do we always associate nice cars with hot chicks?? This is merely a typical perception among guys.

Hehehehe...sekali the driver of the black NSX comes out, turned out to be a dead ugly hippo looking woman with unshaven legs then u guys know.....wakakakakaka!!!

BTW, no offence to the owner of the lovely NSX. Hat's off for your ride, whoever you are. :X-:

hahah.. but its normal for guys to b shock tat a hot chick drivin a sweet ride..
but once guys spotted a nice ride bein drivin by a fatty chick..
den absolutely.. guys wil say.. what a nice ride.. but wasted liao..

ken yeang said:
errrr....why do we always associate nice cars with hot chicks?? This is merely a typical perception among guys.

Hehehehe...sekali the driver of the black NSX comes out, turned out to be a dead ugly hippo looking woman with unshaven legs then u guys know.....wakakakakaka!!!

BTW, no offence to the owner of the lovely NSX. Hat's off for your ride, whoever you are. :X-:

So now u know y hot chicks is not so easy to tackle ( in mandarin tackle = chase )? Hot chicks with super fast car.... :emoticon_U:

Guess what engine is this???????????
Hehe...

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/Picture025-1.jpg

i cant think of the owner bring tat jeep out for a midnite drift at the hills...hahahah

2004 Smart Roadster
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/SmartRoadster.jpg

owner nice guy, lives near my house.
i see this car everyday - now bored already.

DSC00393.jpg

DSC00396.jpg

Legend Speedy said:
http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/3465/023vj7.jpg

wah rich chic:shcokedcamo: looks like that chic is gonna b un-tackle-able:mouth_closed:

japan car scene
nvm....just post...
we car enthuiast oni post car pics...
hahahaha...
waste of digicam memory...
wakkakakakaka