Random Guy Pic

dun la merajuk BG.. boon we dun kacau her already le.. after we hailat only know! =)

haha....pics with caption baru lah syok!....
kekeke...

anyway, okie.......more pics.......

ehem ehem..i tot wanna go kl next week, since u guys sound fun but now....mm....merajuk liao, tak pasal pasal i kena perli with vince, who he is oso i dunno....haihz....:confused_smile:

Fatality said:
dun la merajuk BG.. boon we dun kacau her already le.. after we hailat only know! =)

2 fellas with guns....
1 is in zth; hopefully he didn't come in here.....if not; I might be "shot"!
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/IMG_2048.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/IMG_2055.jpg

BG......if u ever come to KL; we'll introduce u to all the Subang geng....
kekekeke

I think most of the guys would show up.....haha

OMG... jun sis... apa la lu.. post a pic without me ma... let her guess till sun set n sun rise again... haha.. i think in SJG i'm d oni 1 wit D1GP t-shirt lo... haha... very funny ah fat.. wat D-monster i use 2 dori? my kancil 660? damn underpower sial... oh man...i look damn sohai in d pic le...

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/4562/6345234gy8.png
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/9149/1tym03tu2.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/7520/13m13571m3sj9.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/7475/13m13574m3dw9.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/4739/2626ja4.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/4228/566zp6.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/4094/3223qi8.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/7169/5409ko5.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/144/5407xx4.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8056/5413br6.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/5986/5411pq9.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/5430/60hp7.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/3999/61tk0.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8772/blackbeat153ie4.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/9261/blackbeat182no3.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/204/hwangbojacknjill01lc6.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8623/fivsuhjiwongm1.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/6632/img3424tl5.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/755/img3437tc8.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/1359/jsj04au7.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8206/jsj07yv5.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/2890/jsj11wy8.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/4977/jsj12ud9.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/5792/parkyongha1612pe0.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/4853/jsj16zy9.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/9874/nate1lt1.jpg

after help u girl upload my back damn pain... need a very good massage from u girl di... happy onot? got a few more 4 u girls...

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/9407/0408080002io1.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8339/18175639015545lnz2.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/5051/dsc089713ppvg5.jpg

guardianvince, im proud of u... p18, those pic really all leng chai.. air liur meleleh...

but p19, all ar...?? wanna vomit.. haha... nice post ;) post more...!!!

*nose bleeding* fuyohh~!!! They're your friends or you curi from somewhere wan?! *ahem*

Looks like my childhood friend... he drives an s15 now ;p
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8623/fivsuhjiwongm1.jpg

tamz18 - You're a girl? :) Wanna come for TT?

bG - Come soooon!!! Me wanna meet you guys!

b00n said:
2 fellas with guns....
1 is in zth; hopefully he didn't come in here.....if not; I might be "shot"!
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/IMG_2055.jpg

Wow, that's the pix of the week !!! Caught in the moment of ejac ... oppps .... squirting .... :mouth_closed:

erm.. if im not wrong they are idol la... korean ppl.. if not wrong.. :P hehe.. sorry if im wrong

*^^*
n yes im a girl... come TT for? haha... it has to depends im free or not.. ^^
n what is bG?

You mean stars? Hmm...

Girls TT la -_-'' bG = bikinigal
Not bad huh... more and more girls in zth! Hehe we shall rule soon ;p

errrrr....vince....
wonder why u keep so many "guys pics"?!?!...........

*just wondering...........

I dream upon the moon ...

and wished into the stars ..... then,

Nyeeeeek ... nyeeeek ..... nyeeeeek ....

... all I got was my DARN alarm buzzing away ...

haha....now junsupra trying to help rope in more ladies for our TT........
kekekekeke

thank you sis!

boon.. dun forget u need to authorize ur visa.. hehehe after kena tangkap by her u hailat! muahahaha~!!!!