Reasons NA>Turbo

Hey.. dont la laff... You all wait la... When the Kelisas come and potong your type R, they'll laff at you and say ' ha tengok tu... aku kasi kencing sama tu type R... power siul kereta aku!!'

But of course, if they lose to you, they could always turn around and say 'Kelisa je la beb, macam mana la nak kejar...'

Hey.. dont la laff... You all wait la... When the Kelisas come and potong your type R, they'll laff at you and say ' ha tengok tu... aku kasi kencing sama tu type R... power siul kereta aku!!'

But of course, if they lose to you, they could always turn around and say 'Kelisa je la beb, macam mana la nak kejar...'

i dont race. so i dont know what you're talking about. :biggrin::biggrin:

Talking about that, aku dulu2 once kena tailed by this Yellow Kelisa turbo at Federal Hway.
Don't think it's 660cc L2/L5 inside. Must be KEVT kot, 1.3cc turbo tu.
Laju beb kete Kelisa tu...very dangerous driving also!

True. Better get one fast!! hehehe

---------- Post added at 01:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:32 PM ----------

Really no worries!! hehehehe
No worries of everything (worst nightmare of car broken into & stolen) hehehe

---------- Post added at 01:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:33 PM ----------

So far, the first quote (in bold) always belong to me !! kekekekeke
Never be at second quote yet (when driving my NA car)

Last 2 weeks on LPT (Kuantan-KL) - Encounter with black Version8 (WKU *3)
Last night PLUS Hway (Ipoh-KL) - Encounter with 5 series (model before E39). Donno what
Nissan engine inside but with huge intercooler..

Both cars kepaishhh kepaiiishhh SO IRRITATING!?!!

Wonder why those T cars wanna "play" with the bulky NA car?:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: kekekekeke

still remember ur accord tiong my fren wiraevo at shah alam mosque?long2 time d..last 4 or 5 year i think hehe

hehehe.

That stock H22A-R really syiok to drive + somemore sedikit ringan body CF4/CL1 (sama spesis).
Compared to current stock CL7-R, really different!
...and that time the prrraannnng sound + torque produced by stock 2.2cc motor really addicted!!.

even 530i E60/MK V also give-up!!

Now vtec on 2.0cc + 1.4T body really feel like driving a lorry worrrhhh..kekekekeke

BTW, your Accord no more ar?

both have their own advantage.

N/A, refer to DC5R
PRO:
less maintenance
no power lagging
can hear vtec roar, stimmm
LSD, 6 gear manual, etc...

CON:
very costly to increase power

TURBO
PRO:
feel g-force
upgrade 1 thing, easily can increase 20-30hp
can hear wastegate and blow off sound

CON:
power abit lagging
higher maintenance for lubrication and fuel

for me i like both...

both have their own advantage.

N/A, refer to DC5R
PRO:
less maintenance
no power lagging
can hear vtec roar, stimmm
LSD, 6 gear manual, etc...

CON:
very costly to increase power

TURBO
PRO:
feel g-force
upgrade 1 thing, easily can increase 20-30hp
can hear wastegate and blow off sound

CON:
power abit lagging
higher maintenance for lubrication and fuel

for me i like both...

I personally think that if $$$ is not an issue then we can have the best of both worlds by owning a powerfull N/A and Turbo car and feel the kick that is provided by both these awesome engines
But i think this thread is for poor people like me who can afford only one car and have to choose between turbo and N/A :banghead:

hehehe.

That stock H22A-R really syiok to drive + somemore sedikit ringan body CF4/CL1 (sama spesis).
Compared to current stock CL7-R, really different!
...and that time the prrraannnng sound + torque produced by stock 2.2cc motor really addicted!!.

even 530i E60/MK V also give-up!!

Now vtec on 2.0cc + 1.4T body really feel like driving a lorry worrrhhh..kekekekeke

BTW, your Accord no more ar?

bro aja, i never own an accord, i drive eg9 that time..relly adore ur cf4 with straight piping hehe

hehehe. My mistake. Thought you driving Accord. My car that time and recent is so-so only, normal orang tua car aka kereta pergi masjid!.

..But the 500m (agaknya) long stretch from the traffic light to the roundabout is really a popular and a nice 'after balik masjid' drag street. hehehe. Don't be suprised if one red Evo X (without blow-off) and one silver M6 (both with with pakcik + songkok inside) suddenly surge their machine torque when the traffic lights turns to green at that spots...kekekekeke