Removing the soundproofing material off the floorpan.

hattech-v said:
the carpet what brand?

ori EG9 lah.. black...

now have to find the other black pieces of the upholstery.. also got the door panels already.. now waiting for black dashboard, since my current one is gray.

Also got the lower console box that replaces the cup holder... but it has a broken bracket, so rejected it.

i got eg9 black dashboard superb condition... hehe... interested?
or exchange suka sama x suka with any high cam... kekekekke

Not this month.. just spend quite a tidy bit this month for the carpet and other stuffs. :P

Unlike what most people think.. I don't print money.. :P

I don't think you want to exchange with any high cam lah hattech.. or else I can go buy 'cap ayam' high cam and trade with you.. hehehe.

how's ur project shiroi? waa sleep demn late and wake up demn early ka? 5:30 am... or no sleep at all DIYing ur civic heheh

sound cool... really hope to c some photos to share, so hard to imagine how u work it out... but as u said, ur phone camera got prob, too bad...

keep it up!!!

tommorow painting it.. I'll try get some pics.

amdfaisal.. actually.. I usually only sleep 4 hours. (O_o)

Evening (after 5pm) usually take 2 hour nap, so that gets me through the day.