Reported from MMU Cyberjaya

reloaded

check this out

http://www.i-channel.net/Article_Show.asp?ArticleID=1754

Reported from Cyberjaya MMU Lecture Hall

Freaking funny la, yet i must say he got big balls man.
In front of so many in the lecture theatre.

lolx . mmu cyberjaya student reporting here..
there is no lecture hall in mmu like dat :D

Originally posted by jinkl@Apr 4 2005, 19:39
lolx . mmu cyberjaya student reporting here..
there is no lecture hall in mmu like dat https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]867818[/snapback]​

duno wor, thats wat they say lor
maybe its from malacca ? hehehe but neevermind la quite funny anyway

yeap could be melaka :)
looks like melaka but still scratching head :D
but tht guy is funny lolx ..
maybe he watch "my sassy girl" lolx

how come the girl never respond or anything one....

???

thats why, dam shy man if the girl dont respond.
if dont have 100% confidence to kao tim and win the girls heart, better not do man.

imagine how many ppl in the lecture theatre, omg man :ph34r:

serious WTF!!!! :o

jaw drop for 5 minutes blur.

ok what the heck just happened :lol: :lol: DAMN KAO KENG! :lol:

well at least he tried. loser or no, not just anybody have the guts to try that.. LECTURER COOPERATE SUMMORE! in MMU FIT where got lecturer so nice one :lol: could be engine student.. but i doubt its in cyberjaya. even the E-theatre doesnt look that good :lol: ahahahah.. any msian girl will respond like that one... we're not that western yet :P still got blur2 girls wan.. i bet she went out of the class afterwards and slapped him silly for embarassing her :lol: (hope she accepts his love eventually :wub:)

i havent been to melaka in 3 years so it could be, since they got new buildings n all.. but id still have a hard time believing MMU student did that :lol: :lol:

go for a beak n leave them alone!??? so nice man......

even if its not mmu or wat,
im sure its malaysian made, just listen to the lecturers english u know already muahahahahhahahahha

but really respect him man :)

not melaka either la....
me 5 yrs there dee,i can recognise it if it's MMU mlk....some other local unis i suppose

wow... nicely done... altho the trick a bit "cheesy" :P :P ... but if tht gal knew him all along sure "cair" gilar babeng 1.... :lol: :lol:

malu sial....that girl no respons sure damn kau 'pei' :lol: :lol:

Thank God the lecturer is sporting.
Thank God the audiens is sporting.

But thank God the guy who proposed have balls.Otherwise it wont be a drama after all

nice nice ... this is called a "Man" .. makes me remember my old time when i saw my gf for 1st time .. went to place her sitting at bus stop and said "I Like Your Eyes Very Much" .. "Its Beautiful" .. ekekekekekek .. life is full of thrill.

cheers!

this is wat u call MAN...~!! :D
got balls.hahha..
last time my 1st ex,im in the morning session n she afternoon session mar.,so during her recess,i cycle to skool n give her 11 red rose and 1 white in the center.n sed,"i've notice you b4 and never got a chance to get to know you",den she blush,wondering how she's gonna take that bouquet of flowers home.haha,miss those times man.