Reward RM1000 and Beware Guys

any updates on the progress of this case? btw...if u guys found this guy...pls pm me la...i also wanna join hantam him la..wahahaha :biggrin: :tee:

Trauma

now i'm really trauma of buying anything from this thread ... i know not everyone is like this fellow but u know what i mean after what happen to me ... Guys , don't be like me ... don't trust anyone untill u knew who they are? they might be a conn man here .. be carefull not to be cheat like what he has done to me ..

only deal with regular forumers la... those who most people in zth know personally...

anyway... how's the case going on?

any update? he wants to see you this xmas rite? if in KL maybe u can call some of us and join u to hantam him kaw2. if he has a nice car maybe we can take some/all the perf parts :)

amdfaisal said:
any update? he wants to see you this xmas rite? if in KL maybe u can call some of us and join u to hantam him kaw2. if he has a nice car maybe we can take some/all the perf parts :)

I want his CD Player .... CHOP !!! heheh

dont want to demand.... u all can take anything u wish on his car. let me take his high performance and forged girfriend with me to the murah murah hotel... easy kan?.. anyone want to join my party pls take a number and dont forget donate skit duit hotel..

:bath:

:santaclau uppsss... merry x'mas :santaclau

lilomojo said:
dont want to demand.... u all can take anything u wish on his car. let me take his high performance and forged girfriend with me to the murah murah hotel... easy kan?.. anyone want to join my party pls take a number and dont forget donate skit duit hotel..

:bath:

:santaclau uppsss... merry x'mas :santaclau

waaa girfriend oso want to sapu!!! if face like bontot kuali how :)

merry x'mas anyway...

tat y u said.where got halfcut so cheap?

B20 wiht type-R head.Toda cam somemore.with Power FC for 6k.

erm...this halfcut can sell over 12k.

tat wat danny ask is correct how u know toda cam inside.

amdfaisal said:
waaa girfriend oso want to sapu!!! if face like bontot kuali how :)

merry x'mas anyway...

aiyaa nowdays got many pub, sell it over to taukeh laa... if taukeh want it for free, take it laa...

i wondering how 6k u can get so many performance parts.. with 6k im sure u can get light mods:turtle: halfcut with performance ecu, oil coolant, air filter or bla bla.. next time be careful with this type of liar..:thumpdown

he is now in penchala link, kl..
driving his f355 got eaten by satria.. -.-
wat a joke..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=124394

^Dreamerz^ said:
he is now in penchala link, kl..
driving his f355 got eaten by satria.. -.-
wat a joke..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=124394

why i got dis link invalid??

huh, i feel so sorry for the victim/buyer and so exasperated about the seller. in any kind of buying-selling process, must meet the seller/buyer in person, take a look at the goods and negotiate. just like u buy a car or a house.

I dont wanna say more. any latest news on this so-God-damn-fu**ing-useless-piece-of-shi*-moron seller?

hey... does this thing really happen? huhuhuehueeh who dig old thread???... lmao... but its good... :D