Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Hi KuMan, hi all!

Its been ages since I last checked in ZTH.

Anyway, just to include myself in the count. Not sure how many of us in here, don't have leisure to go through outrageously 150+ pages! Hehehe..

Name : Maza
Car : Standard Gaban hehehe...
Yes, also a GTi Club Member

nuwa...the "check engine" warning light.............its been raining lately and flash floods happened everywhere. did u "meranduk" air lately? normally, if the water gets in, the light will appear.

i took mine off, blow it dry with a hair dryer and put it back in. for prorection from future happenings, put some heavy duty grease around the thing so that water wont get in...but not too much...agak2 la bro...

the thread seems dead alright...sigh.....

manofwar, it is not that i'm not interested in the track days, but my sundays and saturdays are usually packed from 6am up till after midnite..!its a little bit terbalik, my routine...weekdays i'm free a bit la...but depends also...

i am looking forward to the next track session...hopefully manage to change the springs to those from R3...this APM is a bit on comfort side...and planning to ask my cousin to come along (azad). hopefully his "new" ride is ready by the next track session....maybe he can show us his way around sepang....

anyway, any other activities? autokhanna maybe? for gti owners...?anyone interested??

there will be a sun drive by the SGTi club this 28th jan 07
kindly refer to the official forum
thank you

wake up...wake up!

guys...
there will be a sun drive by the SGTi club this coming 28th jan 07
kindly refer to the official forum for details

wake up! wake up!

malique standard kapak..???hauhauhu

biar keta standard, tapi drebar fully modified..!heheh..

welkam back mizi...

its been ages for me too...got problem with my PC at home...and bz with work, starting of a new year la katakan....have to set a solid, reliable base for the rest of the year...heheh..

28th track day?...hopefully can get the R3 springs by then...manofwar, if sempat tuka, wa turun....

anyone wants to organise carpark rally?mizi organise la...for kita kita novice jer...heheheh...

gtishadowfax,
28th where got trackday, sunday drive la to awana bukit tinggi, organize by sgticlub malaysia, everyone come come come come la....lets go relaxing our mind while abusing our baby...rempit rempit rempit...not so furious....rempit rempit rempit ...huhuhu

Everyone seems bz la ... Dunno what behind the bzness ..... beware under the hood weyh .........

Hello everybody ! Wakey wakey !! Where art thou ???

gtishadowfax ..... R3 springs ? How much per set ? Compatible with stock abs ke ?

only official satria gti club members oni ar?
r3 springs ard 400+...compatible with ori abs....lower ride by 20mm
hahah

xinghonh said:
only official satria gti club members oni ar?

not necessary.... refer the forum for the details of the drive, then make urself there...& just introduce urself saying that ur fm the zth GTi forum...or find me there huhu. join the drive....then u decide whether u wanna be an official club member or not. we welcome all SGTi drivers..the more the merrier

u wanna see how we organise our drives.... here is where u start:shades_smile:

MaNofWaR said:
sure can, kindly refer the official forum for details

mizi...when ur coming to join for sun drive?

Before that , I need to know something la.My car was jerking 1st gear , 2nd gear , 3rd gear.. Its like not enough power to pull the car.....

I suspect it has to do with plug or cable ..... Aftermarket recommended cable what huh ? Around how much ? Or u think there is another possibility that makes it behave lydat ?