Satria GTi Owner Headcount

I reside in Alor Star at the moment.. and its my hometown.. was previously active member of the GTi Enthusiast in 2002 -2004 back in KLang Valley...

when u come to penang maybe we can have a chat or tt hehe...i stay at seb jaya

waaaaa there is so many gti owner
nway,if u all take a look to the security thread,there is so many gti got stolen
my close friend's gti also got stolen last year n now he buy a gti,again...
so take care of ur car k since its kind of hottest stuff...

waaaaa there is so many gti owner
nway,if u all take a look to the security thread,there is so many gti got stolen
my close friend's gti also got stolen last year n now he buy a gti,again...
so take care of ur car k since its kind of hottest stuff...

if dun wan to get stolen..convert ur gti to mirage huhu

hi Folks ,

Do you know anyone selling Gti ? As i am looking for one .
Do let me know if you know of any .

Tks.

if u live in kedah.. there 2 shops in Alor Setar Selling GTi as i know.. and 1 of it is almost prestine condition with original parts including the rim...

guys, anyone of u noe where can i find gti's bumper looks 99% alike?? prefer not original..becos i need to cut them for my pipings however still ...

gang,

does anyone knows which half cut shop in klang valley has most of the satria gti parts?

thanks in advance.

usually halfcut dont cater local car parts.. if they have its very minimal amount.. n mostly are mechanical parts only.. exterior and interor parts of GTi are very rarely seen in halfcut at all

to those who r searching for proton car hafcut
there is a kedai hafcut in subang area yg jual standard stuff from proton cars
behind maybank dkt subang airport
but im not sure there is gti part or not

many SGTI got stolen nowadays.. be careful guys.. spend a bit on security to prevent ur car being one if the victims out there.. and also, if you to get the 2nd gti stuff on market or online, please check, recheck and recheck again if the stuff is stolen parts... by the way, mine is normal satria, but convert to gti bodykit.. brand new bodykit, so expensive but its ok, satisfied.. huhu..

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs042.snc3/12953_1311747592607_1198160516_30923519_8123941_n.jpg

Hi guys, My GTi nearly got stolen last week. This is the 2nd attempt. My door lock was missing. Nothing inside was harmed. The Thief's plan is to duplicate my door key so he can come back later and steal the car. And people around won't suspect anything because he has the car key.

Luckily, i notice my door handle was broken. If the thief just put it back inside, i would never notice it and probably my GTi will gone by tomorrow. If i go fix the door key, the thief surely have other alternatives, since they already targeted my car and knows where i'm staying. Even if i go install an immobilizer which will cost nearly 2k, it would also a waste if they use a tow truck. The place i'm staying is not safe anymore for my GTi. sighs................................................So now i'm selling my GTi... =(

triniti + exedy pressure plate damm hard weyh the pedal...needs alot of getting used to...btw, for engine mountings, what do you guys use? there's the original ones n racing ones (filled with rubber) and for the guy who just installed the FICD, how's it going? is it giving any side effects so far? whoa, it's been 3 years since i logged in here...lol