satria with 800bhp......-_-''''

V8_nutter said:
Im not from millineum but i know what they are doing/developing.
what are they been doing or developing ?

well well well....4wd+800whp+drag tires+drag ratio+light weight chasis.mr.Joeker....until now u still dont understand what i say???do u understand what is a nicely set up drag machine?ive driven a no lag 500hp hatch back car before,..,and i cant imagine what can a 800whp car do in a drag strip... and i wonder if it can beat the 1000hp r32 in sepang if this machine exist.
u turn out to say im wrong,...u have problem with ur brain????
nobody is right or wrong until 1day this 2 car meet.and IF the satria exist here in msia.And 1 more thing,who is dumb enough to to drag with an 800whp front wheel drive???doesnt matter how it moves...in straight line or not.just tink how can it launch??the car wont be moving from start line...LOL
HAVE U GUYS SEEN A 1800whp r33 whoop by an american muscle???ive seen it live in front of my eyes.

er... 2s2s, so you're saying possible or not possible for a satria-lution to dyno 800hp??

whether or not the chasis rip into 2 on the strip and the driver's body terpelanting into the main stand, don't care la...

800hp Satria-lution. Possible? Impossible?

curious.

can can, get jet engine.... muahahahha :biggrin: if got so much money y play wit satria wit Evo3 engine?? buy ori n mod la... muahahha yeah, wonder will the car move o not.. o just stay there n burn rubber... my 2 cents only :party: hope sum1 can tell me .....

differ said:
er... 2s2s, so you're saying possible or not possible for a satria-lution to dyno 800hp??

whether or not the chasis rip into 2 on the strip and the driver's body terpelanting into the main stand, don't care la...

800hp Satria-lution. Possible? Impossible?

curious.
i dare not say impossible.but really havent seen 1 4g satria
reach max power more than 550whp.didnt even hear any rumours bout evo3 more then 550whp here.thats why im only wondering.

V8, looks like I'm not the only one accepting your theory on race cars. Joeker, honestly this guy knows what Millenium is developing and all. I guess Joshua will all be too surprised considering an outsider knows so much.

And bro, you keep talking Malaysia mech malaysia mech cannot this cannot that. Just to remind you, how many drag battle cars have ever posted their dyno sheets? None, coz that would be stupid in spilling their own milk.

This aint the states, proving drag cars with dyno sheets aren't a norm. Last I heard, even the Japs have yet to show any dyno sheets on the GTR, EVO, and CRX they have sent here, haven't they.

Why not accept Joeker's side bet then? 750WHP is definitely more than 800hp on fly. He'll show you the car gladly if you're willing to pay. Simple. Mind telling me who you are anyway? Coz I'd sure like to ask the guys at Millenium who is the one that knows so much about them.

Side bet ? my team play NA at sepang, you are talking bout turbo so where's the category ?? Blowfish,,dont talk so much if you didnt know about me and my team. Wasting my time talking to "audience" like you.

I dont play turbo but if you insist on playing Turbo against turbo, my group is willing to go wif it, PM me and we discuss then or else give me your number and i call you.

Otherwise you can set a game through my email at [email protected] we talk through the mail okie :tongue:

calm down ppl... its just a stupid thread started by a newbie... y u ppl want to fight over this matter?? if got o dun also who cares rite? if theres really a satria Evo3 out there, sum how later ppl will find out... rite... so calm down... thread starter also cabut... no point u ppl challenging each other... if there's a satria wit 750hp from millennium motorsport also who cares... the car belong to sum1 else... the owner happy enough la.. peace... :tee:

Just my point of view.. I wouldn't say all malaysian mechanics are bad.. I believe given proper funding a 800bhp Satria running n evo engine is possible... They might need more than a year for such a project.. But I believe we are capable of doing so.. And yes.. there are people who are humble n prefer a low profile with their car..

A guy told theres a 800hp on L200 660cc engine. He's selling the recipe for RM25 nego.

hie....

juz wan to say what i have seen with my eyes so far...

joshua thiran @ millenium motorsport, distributor for microtech has a skylibne (dono rb what) in his subang bestari workshop which has 1000bhp. currently, his wife is driving the car. it is for street use

the car which he uses for drag in sepang which he currently holds the record is a satria with vr4 engine. it has 808 whp that boost at 2.92 bar. those who have gone to his workshop in subang bestari definitely will see the car, and sure to see the engine bay.

but in order to get 808whp, its not easy, basically, every inch needs a lot of work. according to azahari, his partner in sunway office, only his block if using the vr4's. other than that, everything is not. but ppl like him who takes and flies to australia frequent to get his stocks will definitely got a lot of lubang to make his car have that high whp.

so, this is all i can say about joshua's car @ millenium motorsport because i have seen it for myself when i went to his workshop in subang to ask about microtech, which will be installed in my NA car soon.

cheers guy. cool things out ok.

ambayah said:
A guy told theres a 800hp on L200 660cc engine. He's selling the recipe for RM25 nego.
heard another guy's supplying the ingredients for RM15 per pound not nego

btw, i think theers no need to argue.. if that guy claims his evo engine got what ever hp, let it be la. 1 day on the street, sure will kena tapao by someone also lor... like what van diesel said in fast and furious also true.. it doesnt matter whats in ur car or how much u win, winning says it all.

so, if he wans to claim he got a powerful car, let it be lor... 1 day when he kena tapao, then see what he got to say... but u all also will know what he will say la... "i m not ready la, i give chance la....." its the attitude of these ppl la actually.... let it be la.

in this world, u got money, u win... what also can. juz my opinion...

Yah .. ure correct tortis96 .. seen the skyline b4 but cant remember the registration, tat car have 1000ps? woah! .. look like simple oni ...tat exhaust my dog can enter wan.

VR-4 block are more tougher than evo's .. ;) im using vr4 block ... he he ..

yup,y not?!

ya..it does,y not?800 hp y not?people kelisa NA wif auto can modified until 300hp la..Kids,tis world wat also possible k?Kelisa 160 top speed with 5000rpm also seen by myself,but damn scared la.Anyways,it does possible 4 Satria 800HP.

sakuraguy said:
Yah .. ure correct tortis96 .. seen the skyline b4 but cant remember the registration, tat car have 1000ps? woah! .. look like simple oni ...tat exhaust my dog can enter wan.

VR-4 block are more tougher than evo's .. ;) im using vr4 block ... he he ..

On your 1.3? Sure or not??

walan ehhhh.. 2 days 6 pages edi ar??! another hot thread claiming stupid statement..
aiyoo.. if he really tht famous ar (800+hp on satria not famous ar?!) whole malaysia magazine will go n visit him edi la..
not impossible.. but not to tht kind of guy.. super sin kar..

ambayah .. tats an insult to me.. he he ... jk jk. uish, i dunno how to explain to u already ;)