Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Sep 29 2004, 16:21
guys, jelutong is just further down the road from SM Damansara Jaya (beside the highway going towards Subang)

If you know where Atria is, Jelutong is just behind of atria.

Imagine you are coming from the subang highway, instead of going up the flyover towards Bangsar/DU/Taman Tun, take the left lane and turn right into Damansara Jaya. After the turning, you will see SMDJ on your right. After 2 traffic lights, you will see an area area full of shoplots, jelutong is somewhere in the middle of that block of shops. You really cannot miss it. If you keep going straight down that road, you'll hit a Projet, meaning you've gone too far =P

If you're coming from LDP (Sunway), turn left at KDU and go straight till you come to a T-junction. At the t-junction, take a left and you will see Jelutong.

From Hartamas area, take the second toll (right side) and keep going straight. You'll come to a flyover which you go up, (left to ss2) and keep going straight till you come to a traffic light. Instead of going straight, take a left. SMDJ is on your right. From there just go straight. Pass 2 traffic lights and you will see Jelutong on your left.

Hope this helps
ooooo at ATRIA there ah....like that i know lah very easy to go only.......kekeke cause last time i always lepak at the projet......

thanx for the info bro....

guys, jelutong is just further down the road from SM Damansara Jaya (beside the highway going towards Subang)

Imagine you are coming from the subang highway, instead of going up the flyover towards Bangsar/DU/Taman Tun, take the left lane and turn right into Damansara Jaya. After the turning, you will see SMDJ on your right. After 2 traffic lights, you will see an area area full of shoplots, jelutong is somewhere in the middle of that block of shops. You really cannot miss it. If you keep going straight down that road, you'll hit a Projet, meaning you've gone too far =P

If you're coming from LDP (Sunway), turn left at KDU and go straight till you come to a T-junction. At the t-junction, take a left and you will see Jelutong.

From Hartamas area, take the second toll (right side) and keep going straight. You'll come to a flyover which you go up, (left to ss2) and keep going straight till you come to a traffic light. Instead of going straight, take a left. SMDJ is on your right. From there just go straight. Pass 2 traffic lights and you will see Jelutong on your left.

Hope this helps
Zero,

Wah!!! very clear info you give there!!! ishhh...tonite can see monster arr...must park
far far liao... ;)

i most probably will stop by lah, i wanna see all the GSRs and mivecs
i'm considering putting a gsr into my car

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Sep 29 2004, 16:40
i most probably will stop by lah, i wanna see all the GSRs and mivecs
i'm considering putting a gsr into my car
hhmmmm another upcoming monster soon....sigh me this kind of 1.3 stock really got no place to park already have to walk go there... :P :P :P

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Sep 29 2004, 16:45
consider putting and confirm putting is 2 different matters bro :P

no money = no jalan
hahahaha no worries i sure u will save enough for it...i also wanna do but ... ;) sigh its way too far for me to do it......alot of commitments....duno change engine can pay by credit card or not...hehehehe...

Originally posted by mizerZ+Sep 29 2004, 16:47 -->
QUOTE (mizerZ @ Sep 29 2004, 16:47 )
--QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Sep 29 2004, 16:45

no money = no jalan

hahahaha no worries i sure u will save enough for it...i also wanna do but ... ;) sigh its way too far for me to do it......alot of commitments....duno change engine can pay by credit card or not...hehehehe... [/b][/quote]
haha i got solution for that!
go atm and tekan the money with your credit card hahaaha

if got limit to how much you can take, spread it over a few days lah hahaa.

Settle lah, you can go find engine already :P

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Sep 29 2004, 16:50 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Sep 29 2004, 16:50 )
Originally posted by mizerZ@Sep 29 2004, 16:47

no money = no jalan

hahahaha no worries i sure u will save enough for it...i also wanna do but ... ;) sigh its way too far for me to do it......alot of commitments....duno change engine can pay by credit card or not...hehehehe...

Settle lah, you can go find engine already :P [/b][/quote]
hahahaha bro change engine need a few K's my credit card maximum also can take out 3k only where got enough...

no money = no jalan

use 3 credit cards lahhhh :P

but make sure you can repay lol, later they reclaim everything and bankrupt you :P
car also take away heheh

Hope this helps
wah.. u must be from there one.. :D

if u guys lucky.. got ppl dragging along the road just beside.. got VW konvoi around which they always lepak at nearby Projet... and got damn monsters/dragons like Supra's, Integra's, RX-7's, EVO's ...

heheh.. and me.... Honda EX-5... ehhehhe :lol:

hehe, TT tonight, damn lazy... i'll be in projet hartamas... look out for a dirty satria, black colour turning grey, ahahhaa....

no money = no jalan

very bad influence..
bad..bad... :lol:

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Sep 29 2004, 19:31
hey if i really do turn up how do i locate you guys?
where will you turn up at?

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Sep 29 2004, 19:31
hey if i really do turn up how do i locate you guys?
just call ler... they put up their phone #...

Fugz.. damn lazy what?.. wash car?.. hehehhe... rain2 go away... :P

Originally posted by gibod_78@Sep 29 2004, 19:49
Fugz.. damn lazy what?.. wash car?.. hehehhe... rain2 go away... :P
yeah man.. ahahhaa... i need a new paintjob... care to tell me where did you do yours and how much and where? pm me about it ;)

same here.. i month edi no wash car.... :lol: my paint oso fading ler... :P