Satria's Owners unite!!

i'll probably just come straight to Jelutong, but its fecking raining lah

eh eh, if you guys see my car passing jelutong, just stand up and start waving your hands like a crazy person ok? dont be shy to act like crazy person :P

number plate is WHY 3332, SGTi

WHY 3332, wow damn nice number... hahahaha =)

walau all TT at dunno where.. dun think i can make it.. having exams.. =( sigh.. next next week la.. if u guys ( satria kaki ) TT do let me know... see if i know where then i'll join

see my stock car.. haha
let u guys luff till drop

zero tolerance, didn't see your car past by la...

nice TT! chill in the pouring rainy day...

after TT was the best
hahahah..
i met up with mivec, deepbluez and one more member (sorry, forgot your name ;)) at the petronas..

then later the 4 of us used LDP to go home..gila la 3 of them..all turbos..
my puny 4G13 no chance against them at all..hahah :lol:

made me damn jealous after that..sighhhh :(

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Sep 30 2004, 00:55
after TT was the best
hahahah..
i met up with mivec, deepbluez and one more member (sorry, forgot your name ;)) at the petronas..

then later the 4 of us used LDP to go home..gila la 3 of them..all turbos..
my puny 4G13 no chance against them at all..hahah :lol:

made me damn jealous after that..sighhhh :(
Yours coming soon ma.... don't worry, we wait for you. :D

me also just now when leaving jelutong...after the traffic light all like saturday qualifying for F1 like dat :(

lucky this minardi still can trail if not sure DID NOT QUALIFY..hahahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 30 2004, 02:18
me also just now when leaving jelutong...after the traffic light all like saturday qualifying for F1 like dat :(

lucky this minardi still can trail if not sure DID NOT QUALIFY..hahahahaha :lol:
who's/what's minardi?

Wah... u guys like had so much fun after i ciaoz! Hahaha... =) Me had to ciao early, coz' gotta collect sum stuff from a friend. Sorry dudez...! =) Maybe next time if got chance.

If i join u all qualify for F1, i surely cannot follow la... u guys all monsters... sure i end up left behind =(

-ArChAng3L-,
aiya... why u so late? I ciaoz aledi before u reach there. Hahaha... else i can join u drive slow slow go home on LDP, they all monsters =(

ahhh..... that's what alvin always says, damn sien hear edi, i always kena smoke 99 by him... ahahhaa...

fred, free after 2pm? i wanna go to jian hang...

Originally posted by FuGZ@Sep 30 2004, 00:27
zero tolerance, didn't see your car past by la...

nice TT! chill in the pouring rainy day...
eh sorry i didn't make it guys, had some work that needed to be done and i only finished at about 1030, so i figured i might as well forget it :/

Anyway, hopefully got more satria TT's coming soon lah, seems like damn syiok only

Very nice to meet you guys wey...hope can have this TT more...

Archangel,

Wey nolar...don't feel like that...you will have your time soon :) I been at your
place ones :)

Fred,

Wah got F1 somemore arr...ishh miss it liao :)

alvin24 : hahah..sorry lah..i had something to do before that..even if we go slowly, you also faster than my puny 4G13 la..with your secret mods :P

zero tolerance : i reached at 11 something wat..come late nvm wan ma, at least got show face for a while ;)

mivec : yala..that one i know, but still got at least 1-2 years to go la..hahah

nice to meet all of u guys yesterday at TT...really nice 1...but ...hhhmmm i guess all also drive monster car..only me alone driving 100% stock...sigh... but anyway really great to meet u guys all out there , hope we will have another chance to have TT again soon.....wah i never try before 1 shot all satria park together og go some where together that shopuld be fun....but i sure will be the last..sigh... :P :D :P :D .... thanx alot mivec for the sticker.......love it lots...hope to see u again on sat...

Hehhehe... nice seeing u guys last night... waaaaa... me potato golek golek there see intercoolers... and not to mention 4G15 MIVEC issue... heheheh... fart funny...

haha... yeah, nice meeting you guys. Its pretty turn off la the rain... but overall it wuz great. =) If only we could park one stretch side by side... now that would definitely be cool! HAhaha.... but too bad la... all our cars were parked quite spaced out from each other. Hahaha... =)

-ArChAng3L-,
no la... where got... no secret mod! =) Hahaha... the only secret mod I have is AFTER BURN! Hahahaha... =) *ooops* not supposed to tell anyone... :unsure: :unsure: <_<

Yo Fugz...

No need to do piping laaa... ur car already lari one huh... leave me and Fred far far behind 3-4 states... :lol:

Me car is totally rice... local rice summore, not fragrant Siamese rice.... :(

Proven all mamak same, count count une rende... then forget who pay and whose balance... :D