Satria's Owners unite!!

yea... ah hong here!!! walau... gei lun dead... wei... every1!!! tok some cock la... where is our official spammer???

hi

hi,im ah beh...u all can call me xiao beh(hokkien)...car foreman.21y.o.....satria oso...nothings special...1.3 satria body..1.6 mivec...juz wanna noe ur activities therefore i can join u all...thanks...

hey bro,
you can click on my sig and go over to our forums :)

we're having a convoy this wednesday..so join us if you like :)

wassup wasuup...just tot wanna post and see whether any here alive anot? WHY SO DEAD!!

When's the next TT?

What's up guys, when the next TT session?
Wanna check out the rides of you satria owners coz i might be interested in getting one

our next TT session is tomorrow night
which is a convoy + TT :)

meeting at Projet Hartamas at 9pm
come la !

deadz leh the thread>? lets spice it up.

had the priviledge of sitting in some new beasts in the prohatch group.

E1 and E2 one after the other....dem kao chut fast man, + both drivers chee seen wan.

what i learnt: with that kind of power on tap, the approach to driving also changes. seep chair becomes very, very easy. if u r driving an NA, an unmakeble seep move becomes a reality when u r in an EVO.

hey guys...
tomolo convoy to where? sunway ar?
like dat i think not much ppl convoy rite coz most ppl wud rather meet us there?
anyways interested to join if i finish my work on time...
so wat up for me yea?