Satria's Owners unite!!

KoNa said:
wahahha
sumone removed my signature i din even know..
whahaha
wei sumone help me put a signature..
i duno how to,...
Wah... who u give ur password to lar?? Till people can access ur account wan??

wahahaa.... no problemo... =Þ Call that chiq out yum cha with us next time... she looks damn familiar... still trying to think where i've met seen before... must have met her before back in the good ol' schooling dayz!

wahahah

eh pocroc the girl alvin tokin about is jesz ar?
i changed my tyres to ADO7 liao!!
damn nice!
but mounting gone!!chipet...

KoNa said:
wahahah

eh pocroc the girl alvin tokin about is jesz ar?
i changed my tyres to ADO7 liao!!
damn nice!
but mounting gone!!chipet...

Yea,AD07 is nice ^^ but kinda noisy,gotta turn my music louder =.="

How much u spent for 2 pairs of AD07?

Alvin - i tried to bring her to sri petaling TT but she dowan lor..later laa..haha

Kona - yea..he talking bout jesz..dem rich man..can hv AD07.. :D can phec kona..haha

GeneX - hey..ur Valeraines are 5 series or the 6 series ones?6 series are 3-way.Got nice bass wan.mine is 5 series..Now price is RM1k plus lor..dem expensive

ad07 from my couz car which is going to b sold!
ahha..
paid for labour oni nia..

PocketRocket said:
Alvin - i tried to bring her to sri petaling TT but she dowan lor..later laa..haha

Kona - yea..he talking bout jesz..dem rich man..can hv AD07.. :D can phec kona..haha

GeneX - hey..ur Valeraines are 5 series or the 6 series ones?6 series are 3-way.Got nice bass wan.mine is 5 series..Now price is RM1k plus lor..dem expensive

Mine is 5 series one ^^ wit Burr-Brown upgrade.
All ur fault la..psycho me tat nite,my mind is all about Valeraines

Gen - hahahaa...shud get the 6 series maa...3-way speakers..my 5 series is 1st gen wan..valeraines rite,if u match it with a good sq amp ar,it'll sound like bose sound system...very very clean crisp sound.

kona - yerr..dem lucky man you..nvm,i got my VS..happy edi

Gen - i suggest you get the valeraines matching amps...my ex-acoustic engineer from bose,help research this valeraines set..he sed its damn good as a m'sian product...furthermore..u cant get a 'active' speaker system for this price lor..car audio all passive...and alredi so expensive IMHO

PocketRocket said:
Gen - hahahaa...shud get the 6 series maa...3-way speakers..my 5 series is 1st gen wan..valeraines rite,if u match it with a good sq amp ar,it'll sound like bose sound system...very very clean crisp sound.

kona - yerr..dem lucky man you..nvm,i got my VS..happy edi

Hmm..planning to pwr it with my precision pcx-440,shud b ok gua ^^

Nvm..i get that set from my heng tais wit an unbelievable price ^^ is brand new and upgraded. Hahaha ^^

ahh..okok...i suggest you to go to the ICE thread n look for "uncle Soong a.k.a Pisces".He tuned my system n he's dem good at it...go yum char wif ICE TT,den ask him to tune ur system..guaranteed satisfaction...! but look for hime oni after ur system fully installed la...dun halfway..mafan ppl

PocketRocket said:

woosh.... okok... try to bring her to our TTs !! Muahaha... sri petaling was the RS wan rite? Aiseh... bring laaa to our small TT in Sri Neela's!

wah... work for MAS huh? Happening... she doesn't seem like 'that' kinda person... hahahaha. That is assuming if she's the flight attendent lar... she looks a bit too sloppy to be a flight attendent... thats my opinion only anywayz.. =Þ

Anywayz... 6 days still a lot more... means still can go Sri Neela's !! Hahaha....