Satria's Owners unite!!

bro serap...u ugpm :p

one fren of mine looking for 15inch, pls advise your offset? can it fit if its using 4 pot calipers?

cancel audi plan de due to gearbox cost 30k second hand. hmmmm now still undecided wat car to switch too. scared switch de cannot feel the g-force then have to sell again or spend money upgrade :P

then mai buy cefiro lor...drift drift maaaa :p sumore got 4 door maa, can GB and chup chupp more easier maaaa ahhahahahahaha :p

you left something uncle Fred, long and bold lagi good.

Uncle sotong, your car so fast already might as well no need to change loh. Save you the hassle.

I also was thinking to change to 2nd hand nissan sentra but ended up fail to sold off my car at the price i want and now stuck with my car.

By the way, how much your car can trade in after our G mention of new car price drop.

yah yah LONG and botak lagi syokk maaaa.... ahahahahhahaha :p

same thing also la we all 2 door car lagi no value maaa...thats why we are stuck with a limited 2 door car haihhhh... :p

Teh Tarik Tonight

DATE : 29TH MARCH 2006
TIME : 930 ONWARDS
VENUE : RESTORAN SAFIZ, SRI HARTAMAS (BESIDE SOUL'ED OUT)
DRESSCODE : WEAR WHATEVER YOU WANT!!!!

kekeke its a never ending affair mar safiz tt.

ya lor now the car value also dunno like what edi lor. hmmmm maybe will end up keeping the car for little while lar due to the need for speed and cash in pocket :lol: