Satria's Owners unite!!

okok will go see there bro serap :p

unker silent, kasi rot lor...wat to do la unker sotong 2 door car maaa.. :p

Item for sale...hehe PH kakilang of coz cheaper lah!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=78979
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=78977

Suddenly this tread become alive with all the master spammer in here.

So Seraph, sold of your car already.

I really looking forward to get your rims, but too bad.

My car where got powerful, only na mah.

Actually my tyres going to botak already especially the front one. So thinking if change tyre then might as well change the rims+tyres loh.

PocRoc, long time didnt see you already.

change to 16inch lor, i got one toyota forummer selling his 16' with tyre balance 10% liddat, 7' width offset 40. 5 spoke one, selling in car and wheels section... good bargain maa going for 550 bucks..

soulseaker said:
Suddenly this tread become alive with all the master spammer in here.

So Seraph, sold of your car already.

I really looking forward to get your rims, but too bad.

someone selling 17" volk more ngam your monster:_:

Now with petrol price up, i dont think so.

Actually i'm looking for same saiz rims or smaller. Dont even have enough money to buy 16" tyre.

Car no power, later used 16" car cannot moved.