:ph34r:Originally posted by MonsterTacho@Nov 6 2004, 15:28
and im from japan lar, it takes seven hours by plane. try n beat that ahah :lol:
btw, dun make fun ar, its true.
~
Kona, my man! u got a nice front bumper.....can u tell me where do u get it...... i mean latest one tat u just change..........Originally posted by KoNa@Sep 26 2004, 23:31
hey about my fujitusbo eksoz its twin headed and the noise is not to loud very nice sound in fact. U should get it coz its very rare how much is ur fren selling it anyways? anymore coz my couz aso wan to get for his car. anyway heres a pic of my car, its currently under construction changing its bodykit...
LOWER!??! HOW I WISH MAN... FEELS LIKE A MITSUBISHI STORM!! KNNNNNNNOriginally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 6 2004, 18:45
LOL
someone's ride lower edi ohhhhhh... :lol:
aih.... :( frustrated manOriginally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 6 2004, 19:18
kakakak
like that syok wat
dont need to care about bumps !
hey, wat u mean by tat??? i lived near mid valley ler... can describe or show me the link... im curious... thanks!Originally posted by MonsterTacho@Nov 7 2004, 00:05
this wkend sien man. just came back from midvalley, watched white dragon. as usual, canto movie sucks. just read a thread on car mod about mid valley being a dangerous place to park so i drove my mums stock car to go... feel better hehehe :)