Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by MonsterTacho@Nov 6 2004, 15:28
and im from japan lar, it takes seven hours by plane. try n beat that ahah :lol:

btw, dun make fun ar, its true.

~
:ph34r:

Originally posted by KoNa@Sep 26 2004, 23:31
hey about my fujitusbo eksoz its twin headed and the noise is not to loud very nice sound in fact. U should get it coz its very rare how much is ur fren selling it anyways? anymore coz my couz aso wan to get for his car. anyway heres a pic of my car, its currently under construction changing its bodykit...
Kona, my man! u got a nice front bumper.....can u tell me where do u get it...... i mean latest one tat u just change..........

chill n cheers

walao....jus 1day never online already got many many pages...ar....
so the tt to putra/cbj how...should i meet u guys there....?????????cuz im stayin there lo....

deepbuluz...nice the design u posted :P

guys... referring to the TeamSatria @ zerotohundred.com i have spoken to Tom about it last night for his permission to use ZTH in our team logo. He is quite busy and have not replied yet.

Can someone with a color printer... perhaps shellzshocker? prinout the all the 10 team Satria logos plus some updated and new ones so we can finalize it next Wednesday.

Then we can get a quote for sticker price, I am quite free next week to coordinate it :)

alvin24No offence intended, its a bit difficult to make out and read

any suggestions welcomed :D

hi guy,

check this satria...copy from this week issue motortrader..wahloh!!

PROTON SATRIA 97 RM- -, Converted to mivec mitsubushi 1.6, new 18" s/rims & tyres, immaculate cond., CD player, TV and many extra, more information pls call, call for best price., Call 019-707 0363, 013-755 5355 (Loc. JB)

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: JPJ sure "pengsan" :blink: ~

PERMISSION TO ADVERTISE IN THIS THREAD FROM - Uncle FRED aka fstrader

JRD 15" RIms For SALE...!!, CHEAP CHEAP.. RM350 only!!! + TYRE!!

1 Set (4 piece) of JRD Rims for SALE... - URGENT
- Still in good condition... no bengkok
-15inch and + TYRE FREE !!!
-Can fit Wira/Satria/Putra
-Tyre: Bridgestone, 195/60/15 - thread still got around 30% for 2 and 20% for the other two...

-Asking for only RM350...
-Please Call: 012-2837625 - AXXeLL (Only if Interested)

-Item is in SUNWAY...

If wana ask questions or others... please click here and post.. thank you.

Picture: Tumpang from BlAcK_GsR's picture... sorry arr dude... :lol:
http://images.orangepach.multiply.com/image/1/photos/journal/600x600/2-2.JPG

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-51-1098289827.jpg

this wkend sien man. just came back from midvalley, watched white dragon. as usual, canto movie sucks. just read a thread on car mod about mid valley being a dangerous place to park so i drove my mums stock car to go... feel better hehehe :)

arrowhead: y never answer my pm 1
how much u selling your steering?

~

guys try look for aXXell a buyer for his rims, he need some money for personal reason's. ;)

Originally posted by MonsterTacho@Nov 7 2004, 00:05
this wkend sien man. just came back from midvalley, watched white dragon. as usual, canto movie sucks. just read a thread on car mod about mid valley being a dangerous place to park so i drove my mums stock car to go... feel better hehehe :)

hey, wat u mean by tat??? i lived near mid valley ler... can describe or show me the link... im curious... thanks!

this coming wednesday 10/11/04 on or off. usual plan 9pm hartamas? after that going where? someone pm me the details once confirmed ok. thanks.