Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TEAM SATRIA Convoy + TT
Meeting place : Hartamas Projet
Date : 10/11/04 (Wednesday, eve of Deepavali public holiday)
Time : 9 p.m. (please try not to be late this time ok guys?)

Agenda:
- Convoy to Putrajaya coz' nice roads + good photoshoot spot
- TT spot yet to be determined

Confirm List:

1. alvin24
2. Zero Tolerance
3. Mivec
4. DeepBlueZ
5. fstrader
6. arrowhead
7. FuGZ
8. Gibod
9. MoxT
10. gtr2579
11. Vampire
12. archangel
13. MonsterTacho
14. Darktales
15. shellzshockerz
16. kerabuperut
17. Son1c
18. al_gti
19. k3et
20. s0n1c
21. Chun_Kui
22. Stealth

warrrggaaahhh!!.. still raininy and its heavy man... :(
how am i gonna go back home like this.. motonbike summore... :(

my car oso damn dirty like rally car edi... no chance to wash liao.. <_<

Hey guys ....an hours time vrooom vroommm
hey drive to the place carefully yea.... dun bang or get bang or else kena saman .......both parties.... because ..festive period
at least the rains not to bad......SEE YAA!!!! :D

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 10 2004, 18:14
TONITE RAIN!!! MAKE IT HEAVY SOMEMORE!!! muahahahha :lol: :lol: :lol:
Whoa... damn accurate man... ur wish really did come true... DAMN FREAKIN HEAVY LA THE RAIN NOW!! Mahaizz.. hope it stops, else convoy in rain damn potong stim!

thats the point of raining...muahhahahaha i love it :rolleyes:

gibod u kenot cum mehh?? :blink: :unsure:

rain or no rain, its on.

dont back out now gibod. im still in working clothes and in the office doing report.

dinner also not yet eat. think im going to get a bite first.

chowz!

whats the hidden agenda bro fred?.. im at office mah.. if cancelled then i no need to go back home in rain yet... im on motobike summore...

it seems i have to brace the rain on my motobike ler... hope i'll make it home safe although wet... but i definately be late a bit.. tunggu saya ar..

fred : i THINK i understand what you mean by rain is better actually
hahahah..

yesterday i went through the same thing :P

hmmm... first to reach home~
:lol:

good solid TT guys, went well thoughout~ :D

nice to meet u moxt/shellshockers/babypups do join us nxt time

:lol: :lol: :lol:

fred : apasal with ur car?

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 10 2004, 23:38
sigh~ :( :( :( :(
bro fred why so sad :( :( :( :(