Satria's Owners unite!!

Hi guys.....

I'm new here but not new to Satria.... :) Owned 1.6Gli as my 2nd car on 1995 and sold it on 1996.... than brought a 1.3Gli 2 weeks ago....

Currently staying somewhere close to Penang island...anybody from this area? :)

Advise me bro's....

:thefinger:

Hi guys.....

I'm new here but not new to Satria.... :) Owned 1.6Gli as my 2nd car on 1995 and sold it on 1996.... than brought a 1.3Gli 2 weeks ago....

Currently staying somewhere close to Penang island...anybody from this area? :)

Advise me bro's....

:thefinger:

lotsa penang kia in here bro :biggrin:

in fact... whole m'sia oso got :rofl:

Bump: in fact... whole m'sia oso got :rofl:

ok... when i recover we go together lo :slug:

Bump: ok... when i recover we go together lo :slug:

yo bros n gals....im new to dis site n 2 satria..bought 1 1.5A last year..ydy waz my 1st anniversary...sad to say, my car 100% stock:(...upgrading ICE 1st...later on wid exterior...i think satria one of the best work of proton amidst al the new bt less reliable cars frm proton...im frm johore so a quick holler to johorian who own a satria!!!!

is urs stock or have u upgraded any parts?i feel d engine sound is too loud above 120km/h....bt i like d sound..like lion roaring:p....i waz plannin 2 add d sound proof thing...any of u added it?tq 4 ur welcome!!!!

so far ada major prob tak?engine overhaul ke, gear box prob ke....hey wts ur mileage? i clocked 85000 today...

hahahha...bro do u main ice?my stock spk dh koyak la...

Bump: hahahha...bro do u main ice?my stock spk dh koyak la...

ahahah stock my balls laa... :biggrin:

my tweeters gone since 2003 & my cd playa gone since 2005... hav been listening to radio all these yrs :sleep:

Bump: ahahah stock my balls laa... :biggrin:

my tweeters gone since 2003 & my cd playa gone since 2005... hav been listening to radio all these yrs :sleep: