it doesnt matter ur car is stock or monster. we will be happy if u join us. most of us oso driving stock. add ur name in list... if ur shy, then look for buluz! he will entertain u :Dlocutus19 said:Err okay, my car is no match for all of you coz it's just a lousy satria .. been seeing all of your pics ( your cars ! ), very nice wei .. mine is just so normal compared to all of you .. so a bit shy lah to join you guys .. how ahh ?
we are having family gatherings, cause its been awhile we havent get together. we wanna make it big so tat some old and new members can get to know each other more. so... u wanna join us? come onTrueBlueZ said:anyway what u all doing at the curve???? drink coffee??? cheong k???
as for the parking, let me be the jockey! just pay me RM5 for each car will do. Pro-Hatch price ma... got discount edi wan.Kopi said:we need marshalls.... coordinate arrival of members at Projet and parking issues...
DeepBluez said:as for the parking, let me be the jockey! just pay me RM5 for each car will do. Pro-Hatch price ma... got discount edi wan.
fuiyooo... at last i can get to meet u after soooo many years! hahahhahaha :D
locutus19 said:Err okay, my car is no match for all of you coz it's just a lousy satria .. been seeing all of your pics ( your cars ! ), very nice wei .. mine is just so normal compared to all of you .. so a bit shy lah to join you guys .. how ahh ?
DeepBluez said:we are having family gatherings, cause its been awhile we havent get together. we wanna make it big so tat some old and new members can get to know each other more. so... u wanna join us? come on
-ArChAng3L- said:he wont come wan la ! he TT until sien liao ma remember?