why larr???
oh that fella ah.....always wear cap and tok realli loud wan rite?????silentkiller said:haiyo.....not pocroc lar, our famous 1 & oni mascot oso u dunno kah, giv u a tip......tat fella got long hair 1 :D
DeepBluez said:fuiyoooo!!! great TT ar... pity u missed it.
thanks to those attend, hope u guys had a great time. :D
i havent settle wif u for FFK us lastnite and u still can shoot me ar? huh!TrueBlueZ said:oh that fella ah.....always wear cap and tok realli loud wan rite?????
dunwan fren u anymore la!im just telling u the fact tat u really missed the fun. aussie where got tt like us? all they do is gangbang... sien ler. :PNukeeZoid said:aiyah mah chi bai....dont have to rub it in!! :(
TrueBlueZ said:oh that fella ah.....always wear cap and tok realli loud wan rite?????
eh dont la like that dear....my auntie from canada is in town and i have to be a good host ma.........sorry lo next time i spend you minum minum la k. dont show angry face la smile smile a bit la....;)DeepBluez said:i havent settle wif u for FFK us lastnite and u still can shoot me ar? huh!dunwan fren u anymore la!
AUNTIE VISIT AR?!TrueBlueZ said:eh dont la like that dear....my auntie from canada is in town and i have to be a good host ma.........sorry lo next time i spend you minum minum la k. dont show angry face la smile smile a bit la....;)
okok... i understand now... :Dwei...buluz got burn cd for me le, sure must spend him first ma. oiiiii i tot you dont drink wan!!!! tea only la for you muhahahaha. JD for buluz.zhu said:ei ei...
not only buluzz ler...
u also need to buy a drinks for us ler... ffk king :D