Satria's Owners unite!!

i just tint my rear screen because i really hate the glaring light from high vehicles coming by my rearview mirror... thank God never had problem wit RTD ot police at road block. Oni problem JPJ always wanna sue my exhaust but usually there'd be another car louder than mine. Ceh,... det stock exhaust new Saga kereta kebal is louder than mine what!!!

silentkiller said:
haiyo.....not pocroc lar, our famous 1 & oni mascot oso u dunno kah, giv u a tip......tat fella got long hair 1 :D
oh that fella ah.....always wear cap and tok realli loud wan rite?????

DeepBluez said:
fuiyoooo!!! great TT ar... pity u missed it.

thanks to those attend, hope u guys had a great time. :D

aiyah mah chi bai....dont have to rub it in!! :(

TrueBlueZ said:
oh that fella ah.....always wear cap and tok realli loud wan rite?????
i havent settle wif u for FFK us lastnite and u still can shoot me ar? huh! :mad: dunwan fren u anymore la!

NukeeZoid said:
aiyah mah chi bai....dont have to rub it in!! :(
im just telling u the fact tat u really missed the fun. aussie where got tt like us? all they do is gangbang... sien ler. :P

DeepBluez said:
i havent settle wif u for FFK us lastnite and u still can shoot me ar? huh! :mad: dunwan fren u anymore la!
eh dont la like that dear....my auntie from canada is in town and i have to be a good host ma.........sorry lo next time i spend you minum minum la k. dont show angry face la smile smile a bit la....;)

TrueBlueZ said:
eh dont la like that dear....my auntie from canada is in town and i have to be a good host ma.........sorry lo next time i spend you minum minum la k. dont show angry face la smile smile a bit la....;)
AUNTIE VISIT AR?! :eek: okok... i understand now... :D

ei ei...
not only buluzz ler...
u also need to buy a drinks for us ler... ffk king :D

zhu said:
ei ei...
not only buluzz ler...
u also need to buy a drinks for us ler... ffk king :D
wei...buluz got burn cd for me le, sure must spend him first ma. oiiiii i tot you dont drink wan!!!! tea only la for you muhahahaha. JD for buluz.

anyway i need to take my 2 cuz sisters to paintball or go kart this weekend. anyone know the rates ah? at extreme park and the subang paintball???