i told her already it's all guy... but she just dont HAPPY

MonsterTacho said:
where are all the other regulars like

fstrader
AliG
Moxxy
AgasL
ZT
silentkiller (havent seen your ass in a while, better cum)
arrowhead ( ditto)

yea wut happened to you guys...MIA

SatriaMivecBen said:
i cant go lor... :eek:
My gf dont let me go
she just MERAJUK donno why
maybe scare got many pretty girl will hug me at TT

bring her along ma

SatriaMivecBen said:
My gf dont let me go

super kecharlantouness !

SatriaMivecBen said:
My gf dont let me go

She scared u turn Gay issit? All the guys hug u later... Hahaha.... bring her along loh, if she want, she can get hug from many handsome guys also wan... buluz will be the first laa! HAhaha...

Anywayz... tell her dun worry lar... alvin24 is there.... if there was any hugging from a pretty girl, it would be with ME ler...

MonsterTacho said:
where are all the other regulars like

fstrader
AliG
Moxxy
AgasL
ZT
silentkiller (havent seen your ass in a while, better cum)
arrowhead ( ditto)

my pit crew is doing up my car now even as im typing...........tomolo u'll definately see my ass :P

Pro-Hatch "Mini" TT

Venue : Safiz, Hartamas
Time : 9.30pm onwards
Date : 3rd August, Wednesday

1. buluz
2. archie
3. antaras
4. monstertacho
5. pocroc
6. FuGZ
7. alvin24
8. LUC
9. ryzzal
10. blackhead-T
11. subby
12. APEX
13. Mr.Mob
14.k_dude
15.whitegsr

Hey monster im around been busy but trying to get everything back on track
will try to come tomorrow :)

its me again

hi guys, usually u all lepak until wat time ah? coz might be stuck at work till quite late. :mad: i'll try my best to come, if there's anything i'll call tru biru. thanx guys

we lepak till quite late wan la
what time you off work?

btw, truebluez? HAHAHAHA he NEVER comes for our TTs wan la..call him for what la

it's better if you call DeepBluez (012-3446901) or me (012-6784691) cause we'll be there..

silentK: r u trying to be sarcastic? or are you really cumming : )

alvina24: erm... y ?

satriamivecben: just cum and forget about your gf. you can deal wif her later. meanwhile, you have more important things to do, like cum for the TT!!! and not for 3 minutes and zoom off (like last time) ok ?

MonsterTacho said:

satriamivecben: just cum and forget about your gf. you can deal wif her later. meanwhile, you have more important things to do, like cum for the TT!!! and not for 3 minutes and zoom off (like last time) ok ?

ehhh i'm around la just been very busy with work
dunno if i can make it tonight also. i confirm later in the day depending on my workload

Pro-Hatch "Mini" TT

Venue : Safiz, Hartamas
Time : 9.30pm onwards
Date : 3rd August, Wednesday

1. deepbluez
2. archangel
3. antaras
4. monstertacho
5. pocketrocket
6. FuGZ
7. alvin24
8. luc
9. ryzzal
10. blackhead-T
11. sub level
12. APEX
13. Mr.Mob
14. k_dude
15. whitegsr
16. fstrader
17. silentkiller
18. wetwetwater
19. qbar
20. CyborgR

Speed Limit - Ldp

Please note that effective today the LDP highway speed limit will be monitored by the CCTV. The speed limit is 90 kmh and if you go above that at 91 kmh, the camera will auto record and pass to police. The few identified areas where the CCTV is monitoring are as follows:
1) on the overhead pedestrian bridge in front of Kelana Jaya LRT station, monitoring the straight stretch
2) Somewhere near Western Digital (CCTV might be on Western Digital), monitoring the straight stretch in front of the Kelana Jaya Seafood
3) On IKEA, Monitoring straight stretch in front of IKEA and 1 Utama
4) On the double overhead bridge, monitoring the stretch between the Puchong toll and the Federal Highway turnoff.
5) In the tunnel near SS2 (please note that the speed limit is 60 kmh, not 90 kmh)

MonsterTacho said:

aiyo.....which part of my sentence is sarcastic larr?? i'll be on time tonite cos im farking off b4 11pm :D so folks pls be PUNCTUAL!!!!!!!!!