fuiyooo... u speak like ur the taman desa's head lo. beh tahan!kamikaze said:Those pro-hatcher that attended yesterday TT at taman desa... welcome welcome to taman desa hehehe , have a nice day ciaoz :)

tat person u mention is oni kelefe... if im not mistaken the one staying at 9th floor driving purple perdana is the chafityan la. sumore vsixer rules in taman desa wan ma. :D :D :Dkamikaze said:Dun la say like dat not chafityan ler... juz staying around tmn desa only, i think tmn desa chafityan stay above my condo few floors away, heard dat he is a prohatchers too, driving dark green satira...
wah!soulseaker said:I live in Happy Garden for so long, now only i know Taman Desa cha fit yan.
Pai Seh.
u stay in happy garden oni issit? why dun u join us TT in taman desa? em leng lor... :frown:why ur face in the mag? wat have u done? sodomise young kids ar?daryl_sls said:Hey Guys!!! my face inside TraffiC mag!! haha... woo hoo...

DeepBluez said:why ur face in the mag? wat have u done? sodomise young kids ar?![]()
there are two perdana eterna in tiara faber. try to guess who are the 2 fellas la :tongue:TrueBlueZ said:purple meh the cha fit yan in tmn desa???? i tot his car black wan????
errmmmm one is kamikaze the other is your roommate???????DeepBluez said:there are two perdana eterna in tiara faber. try to guess who are the 2 fellas la :tongue:
housemate, and not roommate :DTrueBlueZ said:errmmmm one is kamikaze the other is your roommate???????
TrueBlueZ said:errmmmm one is kamikaze the other is your roommate???????