Satria's Owners unite!!

kamikaze said:
Those pro-hatcher that attended yesterday TT at taman desa... welcome welcome to taman desa hehehe , have a nice day ciaoz :)
fuiyooo... u speak like ur the taman desa's head lo. beh tahan! :biggrin:

Dun la say like dat not chafityan ler... juz staying around tmn desa only, i think tmn desa chafityan stay above my condo few floors away, heard dat he is a prohatchers too, driving dark green satira...

kamikaze said:
Dun la say like dat not chafityan ler... juz staying around tmn desa only, i think tmn desa chafityan stay above my condo few floors away, heard dat he is a prohatchers too, driving dark green satira...
tat person u mention is oni kelefe... if im not mistaken the one staying at 9th floor driving purple perdana is the chafityan la. sumore vsixer rules in taman desa wan ma. :D :D :D

soulseaker said:
I live in Happy Garden for so long, now only i know Taman Desa cha fit yan.

Pai Seh.
wah! :eek: u stay in happy garden oni issit? why dun u join us TT in taman desa? em leng lor... :frown:

DeepBluez said:
why ur face in the mag? wat have u done? sodomise young kids ar? :biggrin:

I think as back ground only lah. Taman Deas TT is ok, but this fri i'm going to see movie 'stealth'

How is tonight TT ah.

TrueBlueZ said:
purple meh the cha fit yan in tmn desa???? i tot his car black wan????
there are two perdana eterna in tiara faber. try to guess who are the 2 fellas la :tongue:

If got TT in Taman Desa, post it here also lah, so that some of ue wont miss it. Maybe we manage to get some new member in the Taman Desa TT also.

DeepBluez said:
there are two perdana eterna in tiara faber. try to guess who are the 2 fellas la :tongue:
errmmmm one is kamikaze the other is your roommate???????