Satria's Owners unite!!

calmshot said:
hoho where?

dem weekend, everybody can go out jalan2, but me need to work arghh

Today i'm working also, seremban highway. theres goes my RM150 or worst cause dont know they cought me driving how fast.

calmshot said:
haha seremban highway well known for speed trap ma.

Normally not so near to KL one, at least after Nilai, especially in Melaka and Johor Borderline.

But this time still in Selangor teritory. I have slow down at least more then 100 meter away but i guess i already kena lah.

Late already, thats why i rush,

Dont know this time i kena 120+km/h (there goes my rear bottom antiroll bar) or 140km/h (there goes my fuel regulator) or 160km/h (there goes my cam pully). Then have to eat roti canai for the rest of the year.

After three days only i can check in the website i kena speed trap or not.

If my parents found out, must be kena sound again. It will goes like " What, speed trap again, how many speed trap you want to collect this year."

The worst speed trap area in PLUS highway,

Perak State. Can have 2 to 3 speed trap in Perak on the same day. Last time miss the first one, kena the second one. When come back the next day, kena again in Perak. This is when my parents F me upside down cause i was driving my father's car that time.

THIS WEDNESDAY TT + CONVOY !!!

Come come... come one, come all.. satria owners!!

Meet up Venue: Projet, Sri Hartamas
Time: 9.00pm (we leave at 9.30pm sharp and will wait for no one!)
TT venue: Tentatively Puchung, food court behind IOI Mall

Confirmation list
1. alvin24