SEG AE111 Grounding Diagram/circuitry

tallguy5473

Hi bro's,
I'm looking for a complete SEG grounding diagram (DIY procedure would be great)....I cann't find any thread discussing about it...(maybe I've missed it...*-*" )
would u guys kind enough to share it with me?? thanks a lot~

Cheers

grouding diagram? u mean the grounding in the engine bay?

i got mine installed... if u want i can snap some pics for u...

tallguy.. u mean u want diagram of the original layout of the grouding diagram for SEG ??? or do u mean u want to refer to other ppl car which has done custom grouding.. and see how it is done ?? if is the 2nd one.. i have the pic of my engine bay grouding which i can send to u / post here..
but what u want first..?

wfhan said:
tallguy.. u mean u want diagram of the original layout of the grouding diagram for SEG ??? or do u mean u want to refer to other ppl car which has done custom grouding.. and see how it is done ?? if is the 2nd one.. i have the pic of my engine bay grouding which i can send to u / post here..
but what u want first..?

thanks for the reply~
it's somesort like custom made grounding... it's to improve the performance of the electronic devices...it can be...2nd option which u 've mentioned above..
would u be kind enough to send to my mailbox "[email protected]":regular_smile:

k lah wfhan send la.. hehe :p bcoz mine is not custom... running circuitry with RMK one.... bluek :P

BlurBlur said:
k lah wfhan send la.. hehe :p bcoz mine is not custom... running circuitry with RMK one.... bluek :P

Blur~~yours are welcome oso...c whether i'm talented enough to DIY from ur photo...hehe
actually i forsee my room lamp, player and other electronic devices are blinking (i mean light bulb and LED), not stable.... maybe it is becoz of inconsistent incoming supply.....or bad grounding...

yeap... those are caused by inconsistent power supply, grounding may only help a little provide exit path for excessive power surge. a stabilizer instead is the one you might want to consider if your electronics go dim and bright when the compressor kicks in..

well you can proceed with the grounding first and share with me the results, as for the pics, i'll send you after tomoro kay? currently bz with assignments :p sorry for the delay.

i have sent the email. sorry for the delay.. kinda busy these days.. check ur email tallguy

BlurBlur said:
yeap... those are caused by inconsistent power supply, grounding may only help a little provide exit path for excessive power surge. a stabilizer instead is the one you might want to consider if your electronics go dim and bright when the compressor kicks in..

well you can proceed with the grounding first and share with me the results, as for the pics, i'll send you after tomoro kay? currently bz with assignments :p sorry for the delay.

thanks for d suggestions and comments, this help alot :shades_smile:
yup...i'm agreed with u....I will try to grounded my car before try the stabilizer (it's expensive...:emoticon_U: )
yah...thanks for the mail, i've received it already, will try it on my car soon....treat u yam char once it done...heheh