Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
:frown: Aiyoo~~~... mindsy... i taught no movement out... until today only I manage to get back online... thanks to streamyx... dunno whats wrong but I can't just get a stable line since friday...gerr...
Feilo, where got not famous.. ^_^ u organize lar.. then poison others mind.... I do wanted to meet u guys too... lately I been setting target to all SEG101... but never see u all so kenot say HI~~ hahaha... so tht's why I have to get to know and see u all first..then can wave next time i see u all..hahah!~~
heh.. sure can. Feilo can give u a ride. his car power one.
btw, performance wise, even 5 speed and 6 speeder, how eh? pickup better? top end speed more. can elaborate?
Feilo, ^_^ me r... I am staying at Seri Kembangan... sungai long from my place... err... 15 min... but should be 25 min now... kenot drive fast already... my fren warn me already..haha! say if I speed some more..later the lower arm ball joint fly out.. then I be parking my car sideways and then go collect my left front tyre and arms back..hahah!~~ baka malaysian road.. especially the mines part...grrr... crazy ones...then suddenly the Mint hotel route got one damn deep border... grrr...
anyway, sg.long no problems.. ^_^ can can... coz only got booked on first week sat for every month for my own geng gathering ones.. :D
if really sg.long, I believe there got one petrol stations right after the traffic light in front of the sg.long big big "Welcome gate" ones.. we wait there... got Guns those guys brain with our SEG there at the petrol station first..hahah!~ then we go round for nice mamak.. :D
wait for ur replies la... :P
-uhhhuuu... just fix engine's mounting... now ball joint... think goin to put my balls there soon... hahaha!~~~
FEIlo......when is our TT date!!!! but my 1 can take out in TT o..... my car very chicken o... n oso auto.... got loud but car cant move o...... haha.....!!!
Sbirdz, jz u n me support FEilo..... other ppl not support him o.....!!
how abt nothin...????
all of members here , i am planing one altezza team for my wedding at next year(1/6/2008).
who have interesting ? anyone help for this planing ?
ditance is from subang jaya to seremban.:burnout...