>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=983587&posted=1#post983587

tonite got setapak TT.. if anyone free then join us k ? kekekeke

:frown: Aiyoo~~~... mindsy... i taught no movement out... until today only I manage to get back online... thanks to streamyx... dunno whats wrong but I can't just get a stable line since friday...gerr...

Feilo, where got not famous.. ^_^ u organize lar.. then poison others mind.... I do wanted to meet u guys too... lately I been setting target to all SEG101... but never see u all so kenot say HI~~ hahaha... so tht's why I have to get to know and see u all first..then can wave next time i see u all..hahah!~~

hi to all member2 that attended tt at projet / mc donalds @ damansara last month..

it is regarding those pictures that have been taken on that night.... is it ready for view plz?

Sbirdz where U stay... laster brother nothing will organize 1 TT at Kajang...... But still not sure when lar....:)

Brother 7500rpm where are U so far???? Nomore TT mer.......

FEilo.... not say very busy mer....? cheat only o.... haha.... TT sg.long nobody wanna support u lar....

come2, lets lepak at kajang. me meeting Feilo at mamak kajang, can consider mini TTT kah? we park beside a WISH... but donno who is the owner...

i think jz u n Feilo only rite.... jz two person o.... cant consider mini TT lar.... haha.... Come sg.long.... i can join u all...

Brother nothing that Wish owner is the tauke of the mamak shop lar....:)
When later we organize TT at Pizza hut kajang there got many parking mar :)

yalo ...TT at piza more easy to find ma .... more parking oso , can take pic nicely ...

i wanna join if TT at kajang pizza hut, ya agreed, lots of parking..
maybe can bring 1 fren also.hehe

if i join, can someone offer to show me the power of SVT or BT ar?
nvr sit in a car with one b4 leh..hehehe.. how noob of me..heehehehe

heh.. sure can. Feilo can give u a ride. his car power one.
btw, performance wise, even 5 speed and 6 speeder, how eh? pickup better? top end speed more. can elaborate?

Brotehr noth1n dun siao lar.... Mine ride just normal ler...:)
About the TT I think if plan at Sg Long sure got 2 more car.....

Feilo, ^_^ me r... I am staying at Seri Kembangan... sungai long from my place... err... 15 min... but should be 25 min now... kenot drive fast already... my fren warn me already..haha! say if I speed some more..later the lower arm ball joint fly out.. then I be parking my car sideways and then go collect my left front tyre and arms back..hahah!~~ baka malaysian road.. especially the mines part...grrr... crazy ones...then suddenly the Mint hotel route got one damn deep border... grrr...

anyway, sg.long no problems.. ^_^ can can... coz only got booked on first week sat for every month for my own geng gathering ones.. :D

if really sg.long, I believe there got one petrol stations right after the traffic light in front of the sg.long big big "Welcome gate" ones.. we wait there... got Guns those guys brain with our SEG there at the petrol station first..hahah!~ then we go round for nice mamak.. :D

wait for ur replies la... :P

-uhhhuuu... just fix engine's mounting... now ball joint... think goin to put my balls there soon... hahaha!~~~

FEIlo......when is our TT date!!!! but my 1 can take out in TT o..... my car very chicken o... n oso auto.... got loud but car cant move o...... haha.....!!!
Sbirdz, jz u n me support FEilo..... other ppl not support him o.....!!
how abt nothin...????