you can get it at tower records 1 utama...or sunway pyramid...the top floor...near the orange cafe.. :)
maybe that guy is a Yusof Haslam fan?Originally posted by si|verfish@Mar 14 2005, 16:26
When I was watching Sepet, halfway through the movie there was this malay guy who walked to the exit and before he went out, exclaimed very loudly "Boringlah!!!". I think a lot of people were annoyed by the dumbass who probably had a lobotomy. What a wanker.
wei u say guy cute cute..Originally posted by anion@Mar 14 2005, 22:37
the guy actor in the movie is also in the tv petronas advert....damn cute la he...ahhaha
jinkl...u always go alamanda wan ka ? i always go there for lunch coz got project site at P14....
Originally posted by jinkl@Mar 21 2005, 03:05
glad i bought the dvd..
its was a very good movie..
can make a beast tear :D
and orked is dam kute when she gives jason a ring..
it was obviously Keong at the end .. just to calm orked down..
[snapback]825924[/snapback]
Originally posted by EG8@Mar 15 2005, 22:43
Either im watching too much DVD these days..... but after watching Sepet VCD i think the quality is not up to par.:unsure:
My honest comment.
[snapback]820989[/snapback]
Originally posted by ka_ren@Mar 24 2005, 19:17
y nobody mention bout johari geh? such a jerk... the biggest jerk~!! but one thing la.. jason stupid as to make a girl pregnant..[snapback]838019[/snapback]