SEPET IS A GOOD MOVIE!

the guy actor in the movie is also in the tv petronas advert....damn cute la he...ahhaha

jinkl...u always go alamanda wan ka ? i always go there for lunch coz got project site at P14....

Originally posted by si|verfish@Mar 14 2005, 16:26
When I was watching Sepet, halfway through the movie there was this malay guy who walked to the exit and before he went out, exclaimed very loudly "Boringlah!!!". I think a lot of people were annoyed by the dumbass who probably had a lobotomy. What a wanker.
maybe that guy is a Yusof Haslam fan?

YH Movie = low quality = movie for money

I just bought it! hahahahaha... at Tower Record Pyramid. 2 more left.
Rm19.90... ok la...ya ya ya it is slightly more expensive than Uncle Ho dvd... but ... at least i want to see next Yasmin Ahmad's movie... let her get enuff budget so that she can make another good movie.

Originally posted by anion@Mar 14 2005, 22:37
the guy actor in the movie is also in the tv petronas advert....damn cute la he...ahhaha

jinkl...u always go alamanda wan ka ? i always go there for lunch coz got project site at P14....
wei u say guy cute cute..
anion r u.. err err.. lolx :ph34r:

yeaps i go to alamanda frequent.. nearest to MMU la
go there if want to eat some nice Pizza lolx.. or do mineral water shopping

Either im watching too much DVD these days..... but after watching Sepet VCD i think the quality is not up to par.:unsure:

My honest comment.

glad i bought the dvd..
its was a very good movie..
can make a beast tear :D
and orked is dam kute when she gives jason a ring..
it was obviously Keong at the end .. just to calm orked down..

Originally posted by jinkl@Mar 21 2005, 03:05
glad i bought the dvd..
its was a very good movie..
can make a beast tear :D
and orked is dam kute when she gives jason a ring..
it was obviously Keong at the end .. just to calm orked down..
[snapback]825924[/snapback]​

Weit............where did u buy the DVD .... i want to buy oso... PM me then :)

i was in marché the other day and i think i saw a guy who looks like ah keong
very very similar...dunno whether its him anot

Sepet wins top prize in an international film fest in France.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/3/21/nation/10473081&sec=nation

Originally posted by EG8@Mar 15 2005, 22:43
Either im watching too much DVD these days..... but after watching Sepet VCD i think the quality is not up to par.:unsure:

My honest comment.
[snapback]820989[/snapback]​

Yeap the quality really out , spinning gasing is much better interms of quality .

nice show ... thumbs up !!!

i watched it everday la after i bought it last week ... realli no joke guys coz i realli like dat shot . dis show reflects me on some of my past sweet memories .

y nobody mention bout johari geh? such a jerk... the biggest jerk~!! but one thing la.. jason stupid as to make a girl pregnant.. <_<

hmm...where to get the DVD..share share...

ermm..johari...yea..big jerk la..meraba raba..'he wanted more than a kiss..'
kakakka

anyway..jason make teh girl pregnant nvm...wost case is teh teh girl is one big taukeh of ipoh sister..

hmm..sad for him la

Originally posted by ka_ren@Mar 24 2005, 19:17
y nobody mention bout johari geh? such a jerk... the biggest jerk~!! but one thing la.. jason stupid as to make a girl pregnant..
[snapback]838019[/snapback]​

IMO,it isn't Jason's fault tat make Maggie pregnant.It was Maggie that forced Jason to stay with her and maybe at that time Maggie was in subur week so she kinda "need" it :lol:

At last i just watch the movie..really good show...sadd...isk isk :(
romantic guys and really really cute girl...love the part where she go and meet Jason in the chinese restarunt..where she saw the pork..wahhh hou hou mei...(very nice smell) .... :P

just watch this movie but kinda blur wif the ending. can someone pls explain the ending for me? thanks :D

aiyak the ending is

u decide la the ending..

some say its his soul anwsering ..
some say his friend anwsered the call..
.... u create ur ending hehehehe