Seremban Kia

BudakSiol!

hey guys want to bring girl eat in seremban mana pergi makan le?
can pls tell me

Price
Rating
What Food Nice
Where!!

thx ya guys!! :D

Dude,

I'm from seremban, so I would suggest a few places.

- Secret Recipe (opposite, Seremban Book Center, next to Shell in town, pricing: resonable)
- Kemayan square, (plenty of nice restaurants to choose from, Vas Delight - good food, pricing:resonable)

- Bufet style makan at Royal Adelphi Hotel (pricing: not too sure, may be expensive)
- Bufet style makan at Allson Klana Hotel (pricing: not too sure, may be expensive)

Prices are rather subjective matter. Personally I would opt for secret recipe, cos my gf likes the food there.

Also, you could try Dave's deli in Terminal One (next to Mc'Donalds, located on the LG level). Not too sure if its still open now. Have a look. There you can try the Foot long sausage, or Beef rissole, or anything else. Price wise, for 2 pax, inclusive of drinks, should not be more than RM 35 - 50.

These are some of the nice places to eat. There are lots of stalls and food courts in Seremban to choose from as well.

To be honest...the seremban branch of secret recipe is the worst i been compared to others in klang valley. Sucky service and bad attitude.
why seremban ah? GF from seremban ah? :P

ask her bring you la... :lol:

i would love to recommend but you tell us what you want la..chinese food ka, western ka...malay food ka indian food ka... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Mar 23 2005, 11:03
To be honest...the seremban branch of secret recipe is the worst i been compared to others in klang valley. Sucky service and bad attitude.
why seremban ah? GF from seremban ah? :P

ask her bring you la... :lol:

i would love to recommend but you tell us what you want la..chinese food ka, western ka...malay food ka indian food ka... :rolleyes:
[snapback]833253[/snapback]​
Or may be if u wanna eat Vegetarian foor there is one in Jalan Rasah very good and reasonable priced chinese vege food.

go a few places in Kemayan square... Barney's which is beside the Prudential office and also White Castle (also nearby there)...

Haha sorry guys i didnt know that i didnt log in thats why wondering why no "General Board" one......

Thx guys once again i managed to save last time what u guys posted.

MitonCT26,
on the way la.......if can chinese or western le.But i really clueless about the places in seremban....all i know is T-1,Seremban Parade & Secret Recipe. Any nice place to yumcha like cafe and such?thx ya!

nicest place to eat western...romantic...upclass...kensington lor... :P

price not bad lah...

nice cafe ah? so far it's blues cafe in senawang, near my house. but too late that time got many many mat rempits there... :angry:

if you want to go mamak stall but without the crowds, the best should be the one heading towards tuanku jaafar from highway. forgot what is the name but then beside shell there got one restaurant. nice one. :P

if you want to know which spa or karaoke nice...that wan have to PM me lah... :lol:

LoL Spa & Karaoke i thought the only decent karaoke place is above Secret Recipe in the city? :)
oooo where is Kensington?

thxthx Miton!

Originally posted by GHOST@Mar 29 2005, 22:58
Hahahaha, miton the spa & karaoke king of seremban. :P
[snapback]852132[/snapback]​

you dun talk so much...you come back tonight masak la you...die die also have to follow me and 649 tonight. :lol: