the real white devil. ohhh
IMG_1725-1.jpg

slurp slurp.
IMG_1707-1.jpg

IMG_1708-1.jpg

IMG_1724-1.jpg

wow :o

cayalah :D

sorry...missed the gathering.next time...sure im join. :)

*this is a gathering eg and ef aa..? :lol: :lol: :lol:

heheheh best bro on that day.....
they(ef club) go around the sect 13 after the gathering about 4 times
they rem2 summore......fuyyoooo syiok lah wey......then don't where to go anymore park their cars then minum2.....borak2....it is fun bro
nevermind....eh meor r u joining the cherating events?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Atavar/icon_jawdrop.gif mnnh?.... ohh...? ....WAAAAA!!!!!!

missed it pulak.... <_<

nice meeting you guys :D
next time same place ler...at least the boy in blue quite lenient in shah alam.

wei why i din notice this gathering 1???wen got another this kind of gathering???

kudos to all...missed the gathering...got to work on that day..if not, surely my not-so-beautiful car is in those pics..hehehe..furthermore, killer-v didnt reply my post...muahaha..just kidding..anyway..sure next time wanna join..

aiyohhhh vodka.... how can i join u guys.. u guys vely fast meh. mine very slow one. cant even folo halim ..hehehehe :D lemme know laa whr u guys lepak then i mite come.. i oso lone ranger whn in kl.. cruising alone. oh met godfadda oledi. he's very nice guy with a very nice car.. ;)

;)

Meor, next time everyone should have walkie talkie la.Easy to talk to each other.
And loudhailer too.