~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

sorry, i dun get it.. :unsure: :rolleyes:
[snapback]849575[/snapback]​
[/quote]

wah my side really scarry oh.....my ceilling fan cloth hanger all shaking damm scary !!!! where u stay .....y u didn't feel anything???
:o

Originally posted by julie2121@Mar 28 2005, 23:55
i think need to save some money to get myself a skyline lol.anyway got alot of experts will help me like cheaka and also skagee. lot of respect !!

hope to join u guys more tt anywhere also can, so that i also can improve more knowledge ,heehehehehehehehe
[snapback]848741[/snapback]​

no worries dude..

ur already in the geng'..but currently we all a bit bz lar...we will be meeting up soon, will inform u when...

how have u been doing man, send my car to do some repair works, hopefully evrything ok man....1 week no car..haiyaa...

cheers'

tai lo no car , joking meh. call me lah, if dun mind my car then i an come fetch u then u can teach me play ball (opps) no that ball ahhhhh. .... . . . . .. . . hehehehehe

me doing fine , but some minor personal prob that matter as wat i told u. but got another same case but diff person went in. shit !!!

still hanging on, dun worry bout ur car. once u got back ur car and u'll forget bout the last 1 week no car. few more days then u'll be getting ur new car lol.

take care bro

encik shahir...

just wondering...when's the next meet? where are we going? what will we be doing? ekekek... :lol:

how are you bro? car in workshop??? hmmmm...do i smell an RB coming along?? :D anyway, i dropedby at the drift event last week after work just in time to see the 2nd last run of all the drift sifus... hell of a planed event.. just that i think some ppl were laughing and bitching at the drivers as if they know all of you...up in the hill areas...morons!

dinnismo...though ur run wasn't that good due to the fact that you don't have LSD. I respect that you TRY ur best :D hey...that's how keiichi started man.. RESTEPT!!!! :D

Originally posted by kei-office@Mar 29 2005, 20:32
wah my side really scarry oh.....my ceilling fan cloth hanger all shaking damm scary !!!! where u stay .....y u didn't feel anything??? :o
[snapback]851749[/snapback]​
err.. i'm in kuching la..hehe..
yeah, i knew it from drift.com.my forummers.. they said that the tremors is very near to the last 26thDEC2004 earthquake spot.. and likely about 300 victims in Indonesia... :(

Thks oldskool :) trying my best (begginer mahhh!!).... I've done some mods to the car..
maybe next event will be better..

:D :D :D

encik shahir...

just wondering...when's the next meet? where are we going? what will we be doing? ekekek... :lol:

how are you bro? car in workshop??? hmmmm...do i smell an RB coming along?? :D anyway, i dropedby at the drift event last week after work just in time to see the 2nd last run of all the drift sifus... hell of a planed event.. just that i think some ppl were laughing and bitching at the drivers as if they know all of you...up in the hill areas...morons!

no names please.. :)

the next meet has been postponed to 9yh April 2005, if i'm not mistaken, please get in touch with supremus for the confirmed date. He's the next organizer.

I'm fine thank you, sorry there wont be a rb in in so soon yet, my car was in the workshop doing some repairs here n there..Hey, u were there, how come never come say hello..

The event..U SHOULD THANK SKAGEE & CHEAKA, THEY ARE THE ONE WHO DID THE HARD WORK ORGANIZING ALL FROM SCRATCH....MARVELLOUS EVENT... :D :D

Those people..dun bother them, only words from their mouth..nothing else..

See u soon man...

cheers'

hi julie2121... :)
jus met spacey el cowboy y'day nite 4 yum char & watched drift at shah alam wit him & magic55...spacey el cowboy-yo's car's doing fine...he jus sprayed da front & rear bumpers as well as sideskirts...quite da nice... :)
:D bump..bump spacey el cowboy-yo...gud 2 c u & mr. lateness & thousand & 1 excuses magic55 y'day... :D

spacey now busy drifting onli. i onli see him on every drift event coz he is my manager !! hehehehehehehe......... i havent seen him drift, i think 1 fine day i must spy him....

hahahaha...

My God...Stroker my biggly bro..how r u man...aiyak, my car wanted to be a surprise larr...hehehhe :P nevermind lah, evrybody also know already...

hey julie, stroker is my long time buddy around together with magic55(tawfiq) when we were in our mmOc days..we really had fun together...hahaha...wonder days..

hmm..
ok...hey, i'm not julie's manager lor...well are work for SKAGEE leh...and CHEAKA is our 'sie tau por' (lady bos)...we all bow to her..she very garang,,,hehehe :D dun whack me yea CHEAKA..

The following week, me and tawfiq be yr tour guide again yea...

hehehe..stroker, u jangan lah marah our magic55, nanti he merajuk man...late? as usual lah...that the sign og MAGICFRUITS marr...

julie..u will see my car this friday...if its ugly just walk off and laugh somewhere else ok..hahahaahaha...

cheers'

space bro, seems lke cheaka is so polite where got garang?? u must be a little bad boy bad boy, thats y need to garang a bit lol :lol: :lol: :lol: ......... on fri , so many nice cars i also dun know which one, must show. then i let everyone know is ur car. MAY i put i big big signature at ur car ?? joking joking onli.

send regards to SIE TAU n SIE TAU POH(garang) B) . i never laugh at ppl car before lol, except for some kinda jokers (u know wat i mean) :o ........ nolah , eveyone also love thier own car(no laughing)

ADIOS

Originally posted by PanjatTangga@Apr 13 2005, 15:41
jom pi PanjatTangga...bro its me...still remember malam raya kita drift kat kampung..hehehehehehe
[snapback]893569[/snapback]​

hahahahaha....

bro, now i got u already, welcome...welcome to my section yea...
tolong jangan sebut mlm raya..hahaha...rockafella's n MGS roundabout..hahahaha...

how r u man...its been a while since i see you, so when r we going outing..?so when's ur next trip back to kanpung and staircase climbing...? :blink: :blink:

cheers'

Originally posted by julie2121@Apr 5 2005, 00:06
space bro, seems lke cheaka is so polite where got garang?? u must be a little bad boy bad boy, thats y need to garang a bit lol https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> ......... on fri , so many nice cars i also dun know which one, must show. then i let everyone know is ur car. MAY i put i big big signature at ur car ?? joking joking onli.

send regards to SIE TAU n SIE TAU POH(garang) https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' /> . i never laugh at ppl car before lol, except for some kinda jokers (u know wat i mean) https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> ........ nolah , eveyone also love thier own car(no laughing)

ADIOS
[snapback]868645[/snapback]​

hahaha...

i will send ur regards to 'leng jai' & 'leng lui' of the event. err... no need lar to put siganture in my ca..

heehhehheee..

cheers'

:rolleyes: EveryDay Dreaming of owning a GTR34...night and days past by..still the price never come down..hmmmmmmm....YYYYyyyyyYYYYYYy???

:blink: Must work harder to own one....Ooooiii Space Cowboy..i must cut down panjat tangga..if i ever one to own one GTR34....

B) Bro gi CITITEL try GTR34 nama Jenifer Full nismo upgraded or Sofia..wide body with good blow valve...heheheheheherhe....LONG LIVE SKYLINE ..... my days is near to buying one...heheheheheh :P