~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

Originally posted by PanjatTangga@Apr 22 2005, 12:34
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> EveryDay Dreaming of owning a GTR34...night and days past by..still the price never come down..hmmmmmmm....YYYYyyyyyYYYYYYy???

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> Must work harder to own one....Ooooiii Space Cowboy..i must cut down panjat tangga..if i ever one to own one GTR34....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' /> Bro gi CITITEL try GTR34 nama Jenifer Full nismo upgraded or Sofia..wide body with good blow valve...heheheheheherhe....LONG LIVE SKYLINE ..... my days is near to buying one...heheheheheh https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]918182[/snapback]​

oiittt...
cover line sikit lah... :D :D hehehehe...no worries man, i know u very well, u'll get ur skyline one day..at least u sold off ur evolusi...

bila mau 'yum cha'..??

cheers'

Spotted two R-34 last nite..one white colour TAJ ** .. the other one is maroon BGH ....

hi guys... im new here. i owned a skyline R33 gts(currenly in brisbane austarlia,have to wait another 2 years to finish my course n bring it back to msia tho.. :D ) n a mazda turbocharge mx5(in kk sabah) :)

welcome Asura! :D

nice ride you got~! errr.. Mazda? hehehe.. just kiddin around.. :D

hi, my name's shan. I'm from melbourne australia. I'm one of the admins of Skylines Australia. I own a 1993 R32 GTS V Selection II (with an RB25DET swap), a 1990 A31 Cefiro Grand Touring (standard RB20DET) and a 1983 Toyota AE86 (with a CA18DET engine).

superfunhappysliders said:
hi, my name's shan. I'm from melbourne australia. I'm one of the admins of Skylines Australia. I own a 1993 R32 GTS V Selection II (with an RB25DET swap), a 1990 A31 Cefiro Grand Touring (standard RB20DET) and a 1983 Toyota AE86 (with a CA18DET engine).

welcome welcome! :)

hmm.. all of your rides has one similaration, running on Nissan's engine! :D

superfunhappysliders said:

Welcome to the forum Shan. Glad to see some SAU members wandering their way over here
:)

Yup,

I use the same nick.
But I hardly ever post, just a reader. :)

Hi all,

MY name Jaz and i am an gtr owner. I am based in Perth now, but will be back in Subang jaya this end of July 05. have my self an r32 gtr stock standard that willbe following me back to mesia. Hope to see u guys soon..

guys.....i'm not yet hv my own skyline so soon but can i join

u guys as skyline clubs members? but i was driving a nissan cars also lah

this is fun.. we have more and more skyline owners hooping around our local forums.. like that!!! wish to have one skyline on the road :( sell toyotas and save money first.. hehe

Johnyblz: nice seeing you here....hope to see your monster GTR soon....very rare to see R32 GTR in malaysia....please do not hesitate to drop by on our monthly gathering...

hello.i m new any suggestions for me as i would like to know more on skylines,planning to buy one.any for sale

hello.i am new here.i am a big skyline GTR fans.i start loving them after watching 2f2f movies and play NFSU games.well i wish to own one in future but dont know in 5-10 yrs time will there be anymore units sold or not.anyway i do have skyline GTR miniature models in my room.everyday if i got nothing to do,i just take a look at them n drool over it for the whole evening. :lol:

hahaha it's cool to have alot of skyline owners around.. hope ur dreams come true dude.. :)

i don't own one too... :( wish to own one..

hey guys.i would like to ask how much is the market price normally for a stock Skyline R34 GTR?i am not planning to buy it at the moment because i have not started working :( but i would just want to know it for the fun of knowing it. :)