Skyline Spotted!

MrNismo ... u dunno him ar? or just pretending, he he sorry leh, privacy, i cant tell, but im sure he has posted advertisement in a website with "midnight purple" .. the guy came for some ZTH gathering oso .. tall slim guy wear cap wan .. i oways see him at federal hiway ;)

Malaysian R33 (Model 1995) modified

http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/7059/markgtr1ke.jpg
http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/2921/mark3os.jpg
http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/925/deck9bs.jpg

P/S: Im sure u guys will flame me , but i still wanna tell that this car pumps nearly 530ps and clocked 302kmh in Malaysia. I have the source and .. im not sure this car still exists or not. Previously seen similar modified car at MUTIARA MOTORS sponsored deck R33 around year 2001 or 2002 at KL International motorshow...

the only Real GTR R33 ADNXXXX which i know is ADN2223 like the one shown in the pic posted by sakuraguy... that car original colour is BLACK and the owner has changed to something greyish.. the owner has also changed his car number plate to Kedah plate and according to his younger brother.. the car was either sold or for sale.. i was enjoying my drink that nite so didnt really pay attention to it..

btw Tony hardly wear caps.. and he has gone back to Kedah to work...

carismagt .. thnx for the info ... i dunt really know personally the owner but accidently met him few times, few times in federal and 1 time when skyline gatherings ..the 1st time i saw the car pic was midnight purple with GReddy/Trust tunings .. after tat black, grey and number swaps are unknown. thnx for da info .... but im sure some guys know him ..

quite powerful roaring gt-r which seriously flames when the accelerator is released from foot ;) .. scared to go behind him .. later he barbecue me.

mr nismo/carismagt, i know interesting replies will come out, thats why i asked sakura....

no bad intention on sakuraguy but just curious what he is going to say.... so surprised to know ADN xxxx was midnite purple before changing to black "now" ??

i thought there is only 1 midnight purple GTR33 which belongs to a skinnny guy wearing specs named "Mr xxxxx", sakura, we understand if you cannot recommend that midnight purple GTR33 owner to mr nismo.... mr nismo will not get mad at you due to privacy reasons...

and i really never see tony wear a cap and attend skyline gathering....hehee....:biggrin:

btw, sakura, the "Malaysian R33 (Model 1995) modified" you posted is not MN Purple la....looks like maroon to me....

sakuraguy said:
Malaysian R33 (Model 1995) modified

http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/7059/markgtr1ke.jpg
http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/2921/mark3os.jpg
http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/925/deck9bs.jpg

P/S: Im sure u guys will flame me , but i still wanna tell that this car pumps nearly 530ps and clocked 302kmh in Malaysia. I have the source and .. im not sure this car still exists or not. Previously seen similar modified car at MUTIARA MOTORS sponsored deck R33 around year 2001 or 2002 at KL International motorshow...

very old pics friend....
these pics took from 1st owner long long time ago...where got 530ps at that time?:)..400 got lah..hehehe
later second owner aka ABANG took it to SG...tuned at GarageR by Top Secret boss himself ,Nagata-San..600BHP...that time fastest car around...:)...in later stage it was in Orange color....sold to DEE/tony for their project 1000bhp drag car....

Dats funny though. Never knew that ADN2223 was midnight purple. I thought the onli midnight purple GTR33 i've seen is the only one i've seen. Perhaps sakuraguy has mixed up with somebody else's ride.

Owner wear cap? Hmm.... I know one fella who drove a black Skyline that look almost or exactly the same with what ADN2223 used to be, and yeah the owner always wear cap LOL.

LS1 - thnx for elaborating more. cheers!

MrNismo - am i mixed up? .. oh god .. so many same cars are around u mean issit? .. mmm .. so there's two r33 gt-r with nismo corporate colour stripes? ... ok ok.

apa..
non of you all spotted a Blue R34 with 19 " Andrew Racing Baccarat rim before ?

MrNismo and others .. apologise, soli arr konpius sikit larr ... between these 3 cars, but i managed to get the images of those 3 .. look below:

Topsecret R33
http://img358.imageshack.us/img358/7500/ts9qp.jpg

Nismo Coporate Striped R33 - 1
http://img358.imageshack.us/img358/5645/nis15jm.jpg

Nismo Coporate Striped R33 - 2
http://img358.imageshack.us/img358/2724/nis26ke.jpg

Finally the ADN2223 was a swap registration number from other GT-R as CarismaGT said ... ok ok .. gotcha now! .. ;)

pic 1 is different car
pic 2-3 is same car

pic 2-3 car already changed colour and rim

Pic 2 & 3 is same car? .. u sure? .. please see the bonnet stripe, bothc car stripes have different angle.

Pic No.2 car the stripe starts from middle of left hand side headlamp but Pic 3 the the stripe starts from the inner edge from the left headlamp.

1st pic is the midnight purple car.

2nd pic is not ADN2223. But owner wear cap always. LOL

hehe .. yes yes ... now i know whom i always see inf federal hiway with flaming exhaust.

the 1st R33 with GTS grill & ADN oso stay in subang :)

thnx MrNismo.

That is ARC Oil Cooler special front grill not GTS grill. And nope owner is not staying in Subang.

http://www.arcinter.co.jp/arc/products/oil/oil1.jpghttp://www.arcinter.co.jp/arc/products/oil/oil1.jpg