So Malaysians, Wassup?

invisibleghost

Monday, November 27, 2006

So Malaysians, Wassup?

We in Malaysia have got an entire new meaning of Wassup.

When you ask a Malaysian wassup? You gotta be prepared to receive some of the most outrageous answers .... more possible responses below :

So, Wassup?

1. Our A$$tronaut, he'll be going UP to the space to do some "important" experiments! Those kinda experiments if not done will have us all in killed in a matter of months!! Its important that we http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/11/15/nation/20061115181546&sec=nation while in space. If not we are all DOOMED!!!! Thanks god we got our own Teh Tarik A$$tronaut!!! RM95 mils gone UP in smokes too!

2. The Keris is UP! Showing a keris to the public is not a threat ok? its a symbol of unity! News has it that everybody had been frantically buying kungfu swords and bring it with them everywhere they go. Its no longer an offense carrying metal weapon and flaunting them in the public anymore instead its a sign of "Unity". Har Har Har!

3. We got a http://english.people.com.cn/200611/13/eng20061113_321093.html coming UP too! This Palace cost only RM400 millions only! This one for our King to stay one ok?? The councillor palace also RM8 millions la!

4. http://www.gstmalaysia.com:9080/gstproj/gstindex.jsp UP! altho it has been announced that the implementation date for GST will be annnounce later but most prolly its kambing soon la! Mana mau lari?!!! Next time kencing also kena pay GST LOL!

5. Toll is UP! The Star SMS alert reports that toll prices for 5 highways will go UP in 2007 as the government cannot afford toll subsidies anymore. Yar pity the gomen for subsidising our toll rate for so long, its time we relieve them off the burden ledi la .... the money is better use elsewhere ... like building derno what sport complex at derno where or send a$$tronaut to space or build a new palace or train more Mat Rempit Cemerlang!

6. Electricity UP!

7. Water UP!

8. Petrol UP!

9. Blood Pressure also UP!

With so many things going UP, Who say we are not progressing?

You can make a different! Yes YOU CAN!

http://rojaks.blogspot.com/2006/11/so-malaysians-wassup.html

I like point no 9. It breeds other things e.g. road rage, robbery, etc.

Now I know that when someone waves a parang at me, he actually wants to hug me.

Good. I will now bring my sword all over town.
face_blurred.jpg

hmmm then i will bring the guan kung sword edi hahaha
every thing UP later my life also UP to heaven

hahahahaha...good posting wif good intention = shoot sumone or b shot by sumone?hehehe

carry sword around? Malaysia become final fantasy?? so after waving your sword to 100 ppl then you get 1 level up!.....

When metal weapon is no object in public place, i think i wanna bring this one along when i go for shopping and everywhere i go, i can shot whatever i feel piss-off.
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/nice-cannon.jpg

waving your "personal" 6inch weapon at girls can be considered as unity or not....tho' its not metal object.....just human flesh with plastic cover....

hahahahahhaaaaaaaa

whose 1 longer now ?

Chinese_saber.jpg
http://www.lloydianaspects.co.uk/weapons/tulwar.jpg

no sword can beat Cloud's sword in FF7: Advent Child. That's the coolest. Period. Call me FF7 freak.

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/9738/elvesatemyramen115a75b8ic2.jpg

can we voice our concern about the new palace via internet in the sun or the star? in today's the star one NGO is suing DAP for questioning the need for the new palace. total BS... 400M for palace... that king does not even pay tax