Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Only Rm250

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Only Rm250

hi bro...wat is the material u're using to soundproofing the car n wat is ur best price for H.City...thanks :)

felixmiao
this a modify bitumen..diff from typical bitumen as it would harden easily and therefor no damping effect will occur. how much depending on where bro..

tq...hope to hear from u soon..

felixmiao

for 4 doors is rm250.

tq

hi bro..do u hav any pic to view ur product boh? btw u mentioned about 2 layers..wat does it mean..is it u will stick 1 layer on top of the other layer or u stick 1 layer at the outer part of the door n another layer at the door panel..hope u understand wat i had said..pai seh..english no good..btw my email address is [email protected]

felixmiao

hai..dont have to pai seh..one layer at the door metal part and one more layer at the door panel..will send to u the pics,..tq

will this lose its dampening capability after a while?
all bitumen based dampers have that kind of problems :s

anyways, how heavy are they?

kinki_kidz®

hai..thanks for ur interest..this is not any normal bitumen..these are modified bitumen where by it can last much much more longer comepare to others as it can with stand higher temp that would be harden under high temperature.normal bitumen would get harden easily..it is about 1.6kg per roll.

correction.
'hai..thanks for ur interest..this is not any normal bitumen..these are modified bitumen where by it can last much much more longer comepare to others as it can with stand higher temp that WOULD NOT BE harden under high temperature.normal bitumen would get harden easily..it is about 1.6kg per roll.'

pelvin

hai bro dynamat is the brand..my material in the thread which is a modify bitumen..

bro.. can u email some picture to my email?? [email protected] im interested abt it.. how much do u charge for a honda city 98 model and a toyota altis??

hi check your pm please

if 2 door...satria..how much bro???same price also meh..???

felixmiao

bro i have sent u an email..tq

to whom i have missed out please do let me know..tq for your great ineterest.

regards,Lim

to all...

check out my new product..it dampens extremely well and comparable to those very expensive product in the market..

thanks..

bumpss....

DIY for the weekend??

give me a call....

bumpss...for the weekend...

thanks for all the support so far!!