ICE -In Car Entertainment

Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Only Rm250

bro,
what do u mean by 2 layers?
how have is the damping material?
do you have pictures of done up cars?

John_Smith

hai bro,

2 layers which mean first layer is the sound proofing mat with alluminium backing and the second layer is superlon on top of that.

the sound proofing mat will give u the damping effect that u need to reduce the vibrations while the superlon is just value added to the package to make it perform better and value for money.

yes i do have picture which u can view. whats ur email address?

This is great and good product and CHEAPER than DYNAMAT. DYNAMAT become expensive because of the brand name, but the functionality is actually same with MAT if you install it correctly. I`ve install it on my Honda City Vtec and WOW!! Bigs suprise, its reduce almost 85% of vibration from the bass and produce solid sound quality. The vibration only little even i`ve puch woofer and component system to produce almost 3000 rms. No getar-getar anymore, hehehehe.

My suggestion is forget Dynamat and use this one, you can save triple of your money with the same quality. If you do by yourself better get installation information from seller otherwise get the professional person install it for ya, dont be rushing when install it and follow the right instruction if you want the best quality.

Note*: when i`m install into my car, its take about 6 hours to be done meh, hehehehe no experience then need to be carefull la. Maybe it will be less if you do with pro person.

Azmi,
Kelantan.

azmi2020

hai bro..

thanks for the support and i am glad u have received the product in good condition and has installed it as well..THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

regards,Lim

hHi Bro,

For wira aeroback 4 doors plus back bonnet how much?. TQ

Brainstorm

hai bro...

i have pm u..

Bro,

PM me the price for rolls. Going to DYI. Can this be installed on roof and floor as well?

Bro....price for 1 layer which is for door panel and not the metal side...

rivers

hai bro..this metirial can be installed at the rood and floor..

i have pm u..if u havent receive please let me know..

larkowen

bro..

i have pm u.

to all bro..

i hope i have replied to everyone..to anyone who i have missed out please do let me know..thanks..

bump for the weekend...

chancheong77

hai..

which area are u looking at to install??

chancheong77

sure u can view the product and also my demo car..give me a call or sms to make an appoinment..0162816233(lim)

rivers

i have resent a pm to u..

thanks..

shafiz

i have pm u.

Nice seller, good service and friendly. Highly recommended for people looking for much cheaper sound proof solution. My short review....less road noise, tighter bass, you will feel its like closing refrigerator door (more solid). Very good seller & installer...will come back to you to install under seat in future..thanks!!!