Soundstream Component Set Xcs.6 For Sell

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ICE -In Car Entertainment

Soundstream Component Set Xcs.6 For Sell

okok,,, bumppp again lohhhhh best price you can get for soundstream xsc.6 original from MAT soundstream malaysia

thankssss for ahmisuhairi i trader ratinggg.. very happy
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/itrader_detail.php?ir=2838&u=28803

thanksyou. bump happy

pm u aready super price, cod serdang install serdang if want install, normal rm 20-30

i think will do until next moonth, becos now the stock comes cheaper abit maybe football, but will be increase again later on.. maybe lah

super bumppp, u see rm355 only, not chap ayam brand with this kind of price, u can;t get outside ... come come hahahaha, unbeatable price...

promotion for another 1 moonth only, going to sell at rm395 after that lah,
and although i sell cheap it is not Imitation as some body ask me, becos i really eran aaaaaabiiitttt only... and comfrim series number and warenty. cal MAT to comfrim my series number.

bumppppp , pm me for special price, crazyyyyyyyyyyyy selllllllllllsssss:_:

pm me ur best price..cod right..location?? do u do the installation

still dont receive any pm from u regarding ur best price, cod location