Soundstream Component Set Xcs.6 For Sell

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ICE -In Car Entertainment

Soundstream Component Set Xcs.6 For Sell

ohh, too busy sorry, yhis week alor customers..

ok , acually this is aready best price, if u want i give u cheap abit, however u can't find others.. pm u. thanks, feel free to compare, 1year warenty, how many time u burt it is MAT soundstream malaysia bisiness. thanks, buy with confidence.

COD serdang, cheras, puchong but better serdang...

call 012-3870968 hi1983

SOUNDSTREAM COMPONENT SET Xsc.6

i am hi1983. 012-3870968

Normal RM390

NOW RM375 promotion!!!Grap It!!! WHILE STOCK LAST

"rm375 promotion will be finish after 4-5set soundstream xsc.6 deal"

NEW AND ORIGINAL :baring_teeth:
SOUNDSTREAM COMPONENT SET Xsc.6
http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/components/xstream-1-lg.jpg

http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/components/xstream-3-lg.jpg

still got 1 set Demo set for sell. 1 moonth demo, still with all box and equipment. yet still 1year full warenty. this call to give a price. thanks

Hi1983 FELIX :phone: 012-3870968 feel free to call/sms to nego thanks

SoundStreamXCS.6 6.5" 2-way COMPONENT SYSTEMS
>power handling (watts): 150W
>crossover Frequencies HIgh pass: 3.3K
>crossover Slope: 12db
>Frequency response(HZ): 85-20K
>COIL size(inches): 1.25

THis price are much lower than market price about RM550-680

pls call if interested. COD AT SERDANG, CHERAS,
I am Hi1983 Felix 012-3870968

NEW and ORIGINAL from Mobile Audio Tecnology Malaysia. 1year warenty

pls check website for imformation
www.soundstream.com

SOUNDSTREAM COMPONENT SET Xsc.6 is 6" ?
pls give me your BESTEST price.....

this aready best price bro. if u know how much it should be. can come this saturday tt at serdang start at 9.30morning to see. khguan and howei will come too, don know drex c-ground will come not?

if u can find original MAT soundstream with lower than mine?? go for it btw if u still want nego, give me call thanks if u are serious buyer man..haha

012-3870968 felix,hi1983 feel free call/sms

wokie.. got shop or anything? if want, i call u next week ...

hello already 1 week liau, can u tell me where's ur shop (if u have 1).. me n my friend wanna go check out ur speakers...

i told u aready, Serdang, u want to check out my speaker very easy only, just come to see me, and i don have fake things, if u just want to prof that i sell water product or fake thing? come and proof it.

and why u just don call me? i have pm u some time aready.
and i say feel free to come and see me.

haha hi1983 maybe u too fierce hehe ~ maybe he shy shy too..~ :P

hwho know's he see your products he likes it leh~ n buy more from u ~