Soundstream Component Set Xcs.6 For Sell

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ICE -In Car Entertainment

Soundstream Component Set Xcs.6 For Sell

ermmm.. sorry, however, feel free to come and see me b4 buy anything from me thanks lah..ermm

BUMPPP again

B
U
M
P

call for best price for my original SOundstreammm

Hi

BUMP BUMP nice to deal with you... this guy i call him the "ORIGINAL GUY" have so much passion on ICE. Never wan sell low quality product even there is money for him haha.... anyway thx for the short notice u turn up for me... next time we better go some where not tht jam... hehe.... the component are just excellent.. cant wait to fix my tweeter ... u work on sunday? haha if convenient giv me a call... cause i might not be free next week... thx~ gd luck with all ur nice product~

BUMP

all pm replied , interested pls call 012-3870968

Hi hanzo thanks your review next time me yamcha tangkak hehe..

PRomotion End of this moonth BUMPP

interested call 012-3870968 thanks BUMP