bro, fullset of manual gearbox to fit in satria 1.6 upon conversion from auto... pls sms me the price and items... also your location... me from desa pandan... 019-3444468
i'm looking for...
- saga LMST springs (2nd hand or new) full set...
- iswara rear antiroll bar...
- 2nd hand iswara short shifter...
- 2nd hand eibach pro-kit springs full set for iswara 1.3L....
Hi bro...i need to change my suspension coz it's already 9 years old. I'm driving a Satria 1.5. Can u recommend me any good non-adjustable absorbers and springs. New condition & using oil. Thanx!
Hi bro, can u find me SGTI extractor, SGTI throttle body (complete set, including ISC) and also 1.6 throttle body. Can u quote me the price bro.
Thankz for the advance. :regular_smile:
Hello guys....
I`m new here but I really need your advice regarding Altezza problem.
Right now I`m using altezza 6MT and facing problem when shift gear from 1 to 2 and 2 to 3...
sometime when I shift gear my car run...
heard that evo 7 acd pump fails easily,,, anybody kena b4?
what to fix, where to fix and how much to fix..
anybody can share how the failure like.. produce click clink sound or ...etc