Spot the beautiful girl

melody

9,000 RPM
Look carefully on the picture below. Spot out beautiful girl on the picture.

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/3636/beautifulgalbd8.gif​

nothing spotted..................... is it garden?

wow~~~
after 5 seconds focusing between the red and white flowers it will automatically form out a pretty gal...picture will be form out more obvious if look closer

Melody

aisay whyla? watch too much Guiatan series is it? u scare my sonleh, now bend-over and let me whip! Bad Girl!

This pic is the biggest joke of these 2 months :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: . You can say I'm crazy but I can stop laughing when see her :biggrin: :biggrin:

Melody

aisay whyla? watch too much Guiatan series is it? u scare my sonleh, now bend-over and let me whip! Bad Girl!

no ar..
tot i share dis 'pretty woman' b4 i sped off to KL..
damn!!.. kena speed trap!!..
saw many cars oso kena..
dis F**k**s wanna minum kopi..
& bladdy hell, he wants 50..

melody... want lidet miee?
i dont log in often edi..
first thing i click.. ini macam...
now i dont feel like surfing anymore...
T.T

Melody, did you know ??

I send this prank to some frens of mine. 2 who were best frens hated me and scolded me n dont want to be frens just bcoz of this prank.