http://www.kcarlife.com/modules/PNphpBB2/files/srm_1.jpg
http://srv.fotopages.com/2/2315730.jpg
http://srv.fotopages.com/2/2315732.jpg
http://srv.fotopages.com/2/2315744.jpg
http://srv.fotopages.com/2/2315776.jpg
http://srv.fotopages.com/2/2315777.jpg
http://srv.fotopages.com/2/2315778.jpg
http://srv.fotopages.com/2/2315779.jpg

Well, still has that funky interior which I hate.
Analogue clock again.
Same unconfortable seats but leather.
Looks like this model has a replacable 1-DIN cdplayer though.

final result i am not going to buy this car after looking at those inferior quality interior :(

ah light so free arr...... :lol:
ok, ......
Front View is Nice,
Rear View is Nice,
Side View is a little bit weird & not so nice....will spoil the looks..... ;)
Meter Cluster is damn copycat & weird...... Interior is still Gen2's clean & clear..nothing to see & a little bit 'kiam siap' looks..... :(
Seat is 'ok lah'...but not so suitable for this car..will b very odd..... :( Recaro or Bride will b better...
Door Panel, still clean & clear....'kiam siap' looks....make like Hi-Tech, but the Low Tech is the Fact :(

Overall......6/10....."OK Lah"......if not more than rm65k. :)

a picture can tell a thousand tale...
just wait for the launch n give out ur opinion.... :D

i hate:

basically the whole door panel! so cheap.......especially the "door opener"! look at the door lock, just one stick like kancil!
i hate the air-cond knob also, why cant put back like old satria one? is way better than this!
the seat is directly taken out from proton waja. the interior colour make it very cheap, at least put grey la, this one peanut butter.......not sporty at all! outside look very nice.....like BMW one series. but inside.......same like gen2. damn! i think price would be around 55K like that la...... ;)

they wanna go for Europ style & market mah.....so, put some 'peanut butter' inside loh...eehhehehe :lol: somore, grey is outdated liao...... ;)

outside nice.....interior like shiet..~!
lucky i bought the old satria... :lol:
rite gang??? gang..? :blink: uhh...gang..?

im sure the car will look better in real life.. what the SRM needs is a better quality interior, not plasticky type.. plonk in a 'real' Campro and put GTI / R3 badge :D

vroom vroom.. hehehee :P

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Jan 19 2005, 10:15
the seats looks like celulite... argh
if this change to Red Color's Recaro or Bride seat......will b much more better ....ehehehhee :lol:

interior nia how much can they cost, just don charge the consumer 100% profitla.
If u look at Perodua sport rim, their profit is 250% can u imagine!!! :angry: