Interior and Cockpit

Sscus Sport Seat And Accessories

bro....

can i know the price for one pair... for

7.SSCUS SR RACING SEAT

with wira railing

thx

bro,can u pm best price for 1,3,5,7 + railing thz.....urgent

post me all the prices for the seats and installation for perdana.. thx.. :)

dude, u better reply for ur business sake, dun jus open thread and leave it to die bro, jus my 2cents, dun flame me :)

1.SSCUS STAR RACING SEAT
5.SSCUS SIC RACING SEAT
6.SSCUS SP RACING SEAT

can u tell me the price?

Pm me pair of seats + railing :
SSCUS STAR
SSCUS EP

And question, I dun see EPJ posted. I think it is a comfortable seat.

can pm, me d price for any bucket/semi bucket seats for wira??
if possible do u hav rear seats aso?

im interested in 1 pc imola and 1 pc sic seats.
i want the imola to be equipped with 4 point belt.
im driving hyundai accent, wat legs suitable for me?
pls quote on the above. thanks

jamesC

note: i cannot send pm to u becos ur inbox is full

bro can pm me the price for no 1 and 2 wif gen-2 railing. i want it a.s.a.p

i need to know the price for this model "SSCUS STAR RACING SEAT WITH ANTI SLIP".can trade in?

pm me for star, E8, EP ans SR price..
1 pair with railing for waja..
can trade in standard seat??

Pls quote for E8 1 pair with myvi railings and 1 GTR full bucket with myvi railings. Thanks for the PM

bro,
could you pls pm me best price for SP, CORSA & GTR for 1 piece...
and also the 4point harness...

thanks bro...

Hi can PM me the price for SR and railing for charade?