Sscus Sport Seat And Accessories

Interior and Cockpit

Sscus Sport Seat And Accessories

bro pm me price for SSCUS SR RACING SEAT

can u pm me the price of all semi bucket seats(pair)
tq

Hi bro....may i know the price for this Item 5,6,7 in pair....plus installation.......

pls PM me.....thanks!!!!im driving persona

Hi Bro pm me price for no 1 (1 pair) with railing for satria.. thx..

pm me location..i come there to meet u & deal the price..

halo there... can u pm me price for E8, star and 4-point QR.. thanks... been survey for quite some time.. hopefully u can provide me the best price then i dun have to search for it anymore... haha thanks

Interested on star, E8 & SR (Black)
Please pm price include installation for waja (trade in standard seat)
Your location please???your shop??

bro, pm me for best price - 1 pair complete with railing for iswara/saga seat no. 1 , seat no 7 and seat no.6. thanx bro...:biggrin:

can u pm the number and the cheapest sscus seat to fit into my wira..thx alot!

my fellow frens ..check back the date posted ..it was 2006 ... don't think its still active ..:hmmmm:

Yesterday i had called the founder of this posting and claiming no stock at the moment due the price increased.

hello brader..can you PM me price for bucket seat number 9 (1pc) and SScus 4 point-S harness..how about location for collection?did it come with railing?

hai friend,...can u quote me price for bucket seat number 9, 11 and accessories SScus 4 point QR harness and S harness..waiting your PM

can pm me price for any model can fit in kelisa + installation

Bro, pm me the Best price for "Star Racing" and "SR Racing" (1 pair)
railing includ? tq

bro, can u pm me best price 4 item no8 n no9. accept credit card or not?

which one suitable for 2 doors car? can u recommeded to me? pm the price. tq