SSQV - Australia

toyotastarletep82 said:
hey bro... really intrested bout the SSQV... gimme yer best price... 012-3873063 (hafiz)

SMS sent bro :)

ssqv

nice.. nice. I am interested also. please let me know ur best price. tq :tee:

it's a good item..everybody dont waste ur time..go grab one..manyakkkk syiook ooo..finger licking goodd :tee: :tee:

a comment from seller....

i give this item a 5 starr.....just think about it ... i ve installed it on my L2s engine and the sound are very louder then SSqv ori...and 1 more thing it got 1 year warranty means once damage u can change to a new one......this is a comments from one of the most satisfied n happy customer....

tq hamsap for being a good seller....

can u msg me ur number..
serius buyer.
want that sqv so bad..
or you can just tell me where we can meet.
make it fast..
haha..

nice item bro..nice price...
my number:0125843356

Rv4 said:

i give this item a 5 starr.....just think about it ... i ve installed it on my L2s engine and the sound are very louder then SSqv ori...and 1 more thing it got 1 year warranty means once damage u can change to a new one......this is a comments from one of the most satisfied n happy customer....

ya..ya agree..im not his saudara just friend but this item very puas ati..tq hamsap 4 being my lover boy..huahaaha

this sqv is so good,,,,i just already use on my L2s engine........

thank u bro hamsap cause give me a 5 star items....

just bought pivot raissin voltage stab from hamsap last night..price ok, item so far ok n not fake one..its ori..bravo!

Rv4 said:

Hi RV4,

The one who should say thank you is me :)

Hvae fun with your new toy :)

LyPaN said:
ya..ya agree..im not his saudara just friend but this item very puas ati..tq hamsap 4 being my lover boy..huahaaha

Wah you liddat oso can hahaha, oh and I'll tell my son next time to be a cikgu in high school so that he can get 2 mths paid leave hahaha

kroolada said:
this sqv is so good,,,,i just already use on my L2s engine........

thank u bro hamsap cause give me a 5 star items....

No problem bro, as long as you're happy :)

LyPaN said:
just bought pivot raissin voltage stab from hamsap last night..price ok, item so far ok n not fake one..its ori..bravo!

Thank you so much for the clarification bro..

hamsap said:
Wah you liddat oso can hahaha, oh and I'll tell my son next time to be a cikgu in high school so that he can get 2 mths paid leave hahaha

Syhhh...im not cikgu laa..aiyaa

Dear HamSap,

Can you PM or sms me your best price @0123269025 for the ssqv. TQ
ZAM

met hamsap yesterday night to change VS...damn good after sales service even after 6 months ! bravo !! very very recommended trader