STOLEN ! - Silver Evo VII - WNA2182

NoTiGuY

old school
Fellow forummers,

A friend of us has lost his car from his apartment as of tonight. Some robbers had broke into his apartment and fled with some of his belongings and took his car keys away and drove his car (which was parked at his apartment's carpark) off.

Guys, it would be grateful if you could keep an eye on this car (Evo VII, silver), bearing
the registration number of WNA2182.

If any of you guys come across or see this particular guy, do give him a tinkle at 0122267247 (Ryan)

thank you and we hope we could help one and other!

This is the car -> between the IX and airtrek

3.jpg

Link:- [url="http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=43397"]http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=43397[/url]

izit the 2nd one from left?with the CF hood one?

ky_fei,

yes... it is.. but he is the current owner.

alamak... silver ler... on the right hand side of the pic

wahh.... broke into house and take the Evo somemore, must be familiar!
i think the car is in Thailand already ready for chop off as halfcut :p

haaaaa...WNA aaaaa??? new car...
must be someone who targeted it already...common aaaa...new car...then wallaaaaa...

soli to heard that.. the apartment tak ada 'jaga' kar? the robbers seem like very familiar with ur fren situation.. i think their main aim is the EVO ler..

OMG....so sad to hear that :(
Not sure if they'll come all the way up here in Pg, but I'll tell my friends to keep on a look out for it.

Fast fast go repot polis......they wil help u check n spread news to all staff when got road-block...

my fren Atos....found bc after 2 weeks lost at Puchong.....the thief didnt changed plate number..so stupid....so when road-blok...he U-turn n the polis chase him...so at last...my fren get the car back...but interior alots of rubbish.....all cd player removed n packed nicely n put at the rear boot there.......

try ur luck................

report police ......but i really hate those robbers..hope they rote in hell