wah mazeki..say me until like that meh..smoking ppl is my job..n i also smoke..hehehe..
yo xpression..can join me smoke ppl ma..very fun wan..ehehe..by the way i drive very slow wan always give ppl overtake..sob sob..that day TT wit them all also drive fast cars guess in the slowest..
erm... can i ask 1 thing? how old r u guys? young is it? i saw u guys gather at shell ss15 for the last TT session. n btw, the black dc2 there at that nite was mine. n me beside it drinking pepsi twist. don't get offended ok ^_^
erm..next week..can la..dun go ****** one day kenot die wan..go sumwhere lo dunwan darul..after police come i got to run away again..must go highway wan.. more fun..hehe..add me in! make sure jr.krik goes to..wan to smoke hime! hehehe
then u suggest la...
i'll add u 1st...
jr.kirk went 2 genting's pek corner...
he'll b back 2day or tomolo...
i'll let him noe...
i think we suggest after we meet at d shell lo...
ok?
most of the kl team go genting on sat wan..wan to go TT there?.. sat will be pack wit evo's n subaru..late abit u can see driff there..genting is my second home.. go there always..if not ss2 or hartamas only..best is my place yam cha...play mahjong n watch foorball..kekeke
my house got alot of chivas..jack daniel..n so on..drink alot then we go genting one round..see who keng driving highspeed downslope in drunk condition..but no short cut pls..u will end up dead..i got a fren accident when going downslop.. take the car highspeed the corner like intial d ended up car roll few rounds then stop.. lucky he made it alive..so far i got no bad experience there yet..take the corner like takumi..hahaha..anyone intrested in this TT?? tell me quick then we plan!! hehe
i nvm 1...
but i'm not driving...
call thteh drive la...
u take corner like takumi but thteh take corner like buntai...
dat time really can call ganas liao...
k-car go genting sure cannot 1...
later halfway no more strengh 2 go up..
uphill sure b left behind...
downhill nvr think like initial-D cos i sure ram downhill onot will go turtle-turn...
like that i dunwan drive my honda up lo..i take my frens silvia better lo..his nissan team all skyline's n silvia's.. good drivers when they take the genting road.. damm play to many initial d in arcade..adicted to it..hehehe
Halo ,can i know who had a new lancer GT 2012 new facelift?do anybody had a speedtest ?dosent CVT will heat?what maximum speed can go i mean 180 km or 200 or 240 or tambat meter for stock lancer GT ?
The all-new BMW 5 Series, codenamed the F10, might be all the rage now but the previous generation E60 has definitely left a sizeable impression for it to try and...